Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 14, 2011
Man I don't know what I would do if Kanye wasn't making music, you know? Who would speak for me and interrupt award shows? This song is awesome, especially the way he samples other people's stuff and passes it off as his own? Man I do the same thing every time I "borrow" my neighbor's bicycle. Truly the VOICE OF THIS GENERATION!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2013
Initially I didn't like this song. A jazz artist by the name of reggie hines did a rendition of this track a couple of times and ive liked it ever since.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2010
I love Kanye the artist, not that big a fan of Kanye the person. Flashing Lights is the perfect tune for a late night drive on a clear night out in the city.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2016
A great song that I heard during basketball season. A song that was used during UK's season and I thought WOW. I am not really a fan of Kayne West that much, but he hit this one out of the park.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2016
Until I heard the NBA on ABC 'Saturday Primetime' commercial I forgot I already had this track on one of Kanye's CDs. Flashing Lights is catchy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2015
it's just a great song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2014
Cool song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2014
: )
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2008
HOT - check out his homie Devin the Dude Smoke Sessions, Vol. 1- track 3 getting high is something to smoke to - whoah - this is the first album since Rapalot Days and the first album of Devin's to hit the Billboard Charts - Congrats
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.