Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Children's Books, January 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Flat Stanley's Worldwide Adventures #7: The Flying Chinese Wonders (Paperback)
I gave a set of 4 of this books as a gift at Christmas. He had alredy read the first 4. He loves this books. Hed started reading this series a few months ago.Definately met my expections.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice book, January 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We bought this because my son is reading the whole series in order. It arrived on time, and in good condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Son loved it, September 9, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Flat Stanley's Worldwide Adventures #7: The Flying Chinese Wonders (Paperback)
I read this together with my 6 year old. He loved the story and seemed to really understand it. The author has done a good job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great story, May 19, 2013
By 
Shelia (Stone Mountain, GA) - See all my reviews
We LOVE Flat Stanley's adventures. Best way to get an action seeking little boy in reading without having to fight with him.. highly recommend this series!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Flat stanly, May 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
People who likes adventure should get this book and read Read read! Once it is done download read it is good for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Flat stanley, February 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Flat Stanley's Worldwide Adventures #7: The Flying Chinese Wonders (Paperback)
My daughter loved this book. She has been reading this series and she has enjoyed it. It arrived very quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Flat Stanley goes to China., June 23, 2014
i really don't want to come over tonight I won't come back to you tomorrow morning and I don't know what you doing today and tomorrow night at the same time I see you soon to be released in the UK's guy that is a U.S.based grandchildren Yuri Gagarin and the other day that I took youthful appearance of the same time I see you yesterday you're not going your way home now and your family is a good day at work and I don't know what you doing today and tomorrow night at the same time I see you soon ttyl8r your own site is global and we can go to bed now so I can do that to you soon then why don't know what you doing today and tomorrow night for me too but it is not a good day at work and tomorrow night for me to come over and over again in the same time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Flexible, December 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nadia is a pretty girl SHE WANTS TO WORK AT A PEDATION ISABELLA IS LIKE WHAT!! Yes I do girl your crazy ISABELLA said yes I do Nadia said whatever ISABELLA said stop saying ISABELLA all the time you say that all the time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Flat Stanley's Worldwide Adventures #7: The Flying Chinese Wonders
Flat Stanley's Worldwide Adventures #7: The Flying Chinese Wonders by Josh Greenhut (Paperback - April 26, 2011)
$4.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.