Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So comfortable. Excellent stretch and fit.
Since Joe Boxer stopped making slipper socks I have been searching for some "non-wool" type socks. These turned out to be perfect. My husband loves them and we are going to order more. They stretch, they are warm and confortable but don't make your feet hot. It takes a little while to get used to the great skid proofing on the bottom but once you do they are just...
Published on December 27, 2010 by Bette A. Reale

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not sized right
Someone wrote in a review the socks run small, so I ordered the one size fits all, but it was way too small. My husband has a size 10 1/2 shoe wide and I couldn't even get them on him. The quality was very good. Too bad. I have to send them all back.
Published on April 6, 2012 by Betti Capps


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Best buy, January 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fleece Non Slip Slipper Socks by EasyComforts
Bought them for the hospital visit my dad was about to have. Better than the hospital has. Very long lasting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what we wanted!!, December 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fleece Non Slip Slipper Socks by EasyComforts
After my husband fell down the steps wearing socks, I got these for him. He wears them all the time. He is on the average-to-small size, (size 9 shoe) and they fit him perfectly. They are warm and prevent him from slipping on a hardwood floor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars loose, August 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fleece Non Slip Slipper Socks by EasyComforts
thse socks are a little big around the calf but they are comfortable my wife sewed a piece of elastic in then so they would not fall down and make me fall
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Ripped as soon as I put them on., April 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fleece Non Slip Slipper Socks by EasyComforts
As soon I put them on, the ripped at the seams. The sewing quality was very poor. I would not buy these again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Decent product but not for long term use., March 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fleece Non Slip Slipper Socks by EasyComforts
I bought these to wear around the house in the winter - as a substitute for slippers while I was looking for the perfect pair. The grips provided great traction on wood floors though, after about a month of daily wear the grips started falling off. These were also comfortable to wear with boots or hiking shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Gripper Socks, March 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fleece Non Slip Slipper Socks by EasyComforts
I believe these work well for my Father. I got them for him as he's 92 years old, and his feet are always cold, plus he has slipped in the past as he shuffles his feet. His ankles are small, so they do not seem to stay up as well as I'd like, but then again he isn't standing much, so it's not a real issue. They do keep his feet warm and prevents slipping, so all is good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Slippers for my husband, January 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fleece Non Slip Slipper Socks by EasyComforts
He likes these socks, a bit tight and difficult to put on but good after that. If you have lg feet or legs may not be good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Feel great on cold nights, January 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fleece Non Slip Slipper Socks by EasyComforts
The tread on the bottom is a must have. Nice and soft and comfortable. Were shipped quickly and were individually packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Extremly Poor Quality and Runs Very Small, January 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fleece Non Slip Slipper Socks by EasyComforts
I bought this for my father-in-law and they were so small I, a size 8 womans, could hardly get them on my feet. Very few men could get these on their feet. Also, very poor quality for the price. Useless..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Non skid slippers, January 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fleece Non Slip Slipper Socks by EasyComforts
These are nice an fluffy and work like any other slipper socks. Would like to see the ribbing a little tighter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Fleece Non Slip Slipper Socks by EasyComforts
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.