Customer Reviews


628 Reviews
5 star:
 (290)
4 star:
 (127)
3 star:
 (57)
2 star:
 (51)
1 star:
 (103)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1,390 of 1,431 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Best Flip once again so far....
This review is very similar to the review that I gave for the Flip Slid HD when it first came out. (Please see that review also...)

I have been a Flip camera user since they released the first gen. Flip Mino HD (not the new metallic model). I loved the camera. For what I needed it for it was everything I wanted. I soon became addicted to the Flip cameras and...
Published on September 22, 2010 by N. Farrell

versus
461 of 544 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Almost 1.5 years later
I have had this particular flip for 1.5 years and I've decided to "junk" it and give it to my 2.5 year old son. I rarely use it, and the buttons are not intiutive. It's a shame, really. I expected more out of this device, but my iphone gets much more use (which I got about a year ago, about 6 months after I purchased the flip). Since my kid is constantly screaming for...
Published on October 2, 2010 by S. Lin


‹ Previous | 149 50 5163 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Flip, December 28, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Flip UltraHD Video Camera - Black, 8 GB, 2 Hours (3rd Generation) (Camera)
The flip is perfect for quick spur of the moment recording. It plugs directly into the computer so downloading to facebook or other options literally takes seconds. It fits in your pocket or purse so it can be available in a flash.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great product, January 23, 2011
This review is from: Flip UltraHD Video Camera - Black, 8 GB, 2 Hours (3rd Generation) (Camera)
great product for me for I have a young kid and it allows me to keep and record all of those precious moments. By the product being so small an compact I can keep it with me all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, January 20, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is perfect for what she needed. Purchased for a dancer that is also choregraphs. She can dance and video the team at the same time. Works just as she needed.....loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great distributor, September 17, 2014
This review is from: Flip UltraHD Video Camera - Black, 8 GB, 2 Hours (3rd Generation) (Camera)
This product showed up on my front door 2 days after I placed the order. Great expediency, half the price, and the camera was as good as new. This guy is on top of his stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Flip cam review, February 22, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Flip UltraHD Video Camera - Black, 8 GB, 2 Hours (3rd Generation) (Camera)
the flip is good I like everything about it, but the software on it sucks any time I p;ug it in to my desktop my copm starts acting up, but all in all its a good Camera
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars UUltra Flip is Ultra Easy, February 10, 2011
By 
Iris (Cherry Hill, NJ, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Flip UltraHD Video Camera - Black, 8 GB, 2 Hours (3rd Generation) (Camera)
A handy little camcorder that is convenient and user friendly. Captures the moment to enjoy time and time again. A great little buy with big advantages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars I videos aren't as sharp as I would like it., December 15, 2014
By 
Cherri Trahan (Austin, TX United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Flip UltraHD Video Camera - Black, 8 GB, 2 Hours (3rd Generation) (Camera)
I purchased this because of the size and reviews but I don't find it stands up the the raving reviews. I videos aren't as sharp as I would like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, March 3, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Flip UltraHD Video Camera - Black, 8 GB, 2 Hours (3rd Generation) (Camera)
This is a great little tool to capture life as you see it and share that perception with the world...or even just to archive and keep for yourself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Novice dream camera, January 7, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Flip UltraHD Video Camera - Black, 8 GB, 2 Hours (3rd Generation) (Camera)
I know nothing about photography and wanted to make "Video Interviews" of the elder members of my family...Wow! It worked perfect for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ease of use!, November 3, 2014
A really nice simple video camera. The flip function and editing software is easy to use. A nice introduction to video production.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 149 50 5163 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.