Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, quality product, great merchant!
This heavy-duty solar cover was exactly as described. I received it in a timely manner, and would highly recommend this product and the merchant.
Published on July 12, 2010 by hollajamer

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Bummer
This didn't help raise the temp at all on our hot tub. I was excited to see a difference in utility bills, but some things are too good to be true. Save your money!
Published on January 3, 2011 by AWhitmer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, quality product, great merchant!, July 12, 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Floating Solar Spa and Hot Tub Cover 6 ft. x 6 ft.
This heavy-duty solar cover was exactly as described. I received it in a timely manner, and would highly recommend this product and the merchant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The right stuff, October 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Floating Solar Spa and Hot Tub Cover 6 ft. x 6 ft.
The cover material was exactly as described on the web. It was delivered on the day predicted. This stuff is a 'wear item' for my hot tub, so I knew exactly what I expected to get, and I got it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, heats my hot tub by atleast 10-20 more than if it is without a cover, June 7, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Floating Solar Spa and Hot Tub Cover 6 ft. x 6 ft.
Good product, heats my hot tub by atleast 10-20 degrees more than if it is without a cover,
it's easy to install, just need to trip it to the shape you need and you are all set...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wish I would have bought it sooner, June 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Floating Solar Spa and Hot Tub Cover 6 ft. x 6 ft.
This product is awesome. I wish I would have bought it sooner. It warms up my spa easily 20 degrees which is great because my heater is broken. It still feels like I have heat!!! Highly recommend this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice quality..., February 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Floating Solar Spa and Hot Tub Cover 6 ft. x 6 ft.
Came in a box. I cut it to fit. Nice and thick vinyl like it states. Dont bother reading all the negitive reviews about this product. They obviously have no idea what they are talking about.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars works, June 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Floating Solar Spa and Hot Tub Cover 6 ft. x 6 ft.
It's warming my spa nicely without having to run the heater in spring and summer. I'm not planning on using it through the winter as of now so no worries so far
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful, May 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Floating Solar Spa and Hot Tub Cover 6 ft. x 6 ft.
Wonderful product. It works amazingly well. I bought this for my hot tub. I do not have top for it yet, and this solar blanket helps heat it natually, mand holds the heat great. Reduces the amount of time I have to run my heater. I LOVE IT !!! Went back and bought one for my pool also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Works perfectly, but ..., May 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Floating Solar Spa and Hot Tub Cover 6 ft. x 6 ft.
This is a great product, except it shows a nice round solar spa cover, and it's square. I wish they would show what the product actually is when one receives it. But it does work quite well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality, May 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Floating Solar Spa and Hot Tub Cover 6 ft. x 6 ft.
I have bought these at regular pool stores before and they were okay but this is heavy duty and looks like it will hold up much longer and keep cost down on running our hot tub.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars floating spa cover, April 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Floating Solar Spa and Hot Tub Cover 6 ft. x 6 ft.
helps keep the interior of the hard spa cover dry so it doesn't absorb water so quickly and get heavy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.