Industrial-Sized Deals Best Books of the Month Shop Women's Handbags Learn more nav_sap_plcc_6M_fly_beacon Disturbed Fire TV Stick Grocery Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Shop Popular Services tmnt tmnt tmnt  Amazon Echo Starting at $99 Kindle Voyage Metal Gear Solid 5 Shop Back to School with Amazon Back to School with Amazon Outdoor Recreation Deal of the Day
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Floreat
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Floreat Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, August 30, 2011
"Please retry"
$55.89 $54.45

Editorial Reviews

2011 sophomore album from the singer/songwriter. Sampling and reworking classical and contemporary pieces into her songs of 'love and hate, and love gone strange', she creates a mosaic of iridescent beauty and charm that sounds peculiarly timeless. ú Mara has been called 'the Missy Elliott of the classical world'. Floreat draws on influences ranging from 16th Century secular madrigals to Dr. Dre.

1. But Now I Do...
2. Weird Girl
3. Bowlface En Provence
4. Pearl
5. Nuzzle
6. King
7. How It Felt (To Kiss You)
8. All Will Be Well
9. Away With These Self-Loving Lads
10. The Devil and Me

Product Details

  • Audio CD (August 30, 2011)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Imports
  • ASIN: B005FUTM7W
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #415,356 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category