Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice but....
Beautiful shoes but they are large for my usual size of 101/2. And I need more more more words words
Published 2 months ago by Ron Arden

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars my appreciation!
the shoe is very good, comfortable and beautiful, but I did not stay well. Right foot bigger than the left despite being the same size both.
Published 1 month ago by Arlette Rodriguez


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars my appreciation!, July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the shoe is very good, comfortable and beautiful, but I did not stay well. Right foot bigger than the left despite being the same size both.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The shoe fits......, July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I needed shoes to wear with slacks and a sport coat. I live in a rural area and shopping in nearby towns is limited (Walmart, Sears, J.C. Penney). I love Amazon and use it often for purchases. They have a very good selection. The Florsheim shoes arrived within a week and fit perfectly. Florsheim is good quality, at a reasonable price. I am very satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice but...., May 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Beautiful shoes but they are large for my usual size of 101/2. And I need more more more words words
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Florsheim Pisa Tassel Great looking shoes!, May 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I opted to adhere to advice of previous reviewers and ordered half size larger. Now I have a pair that's a bit too big, solution? Heel grips! Fits perfectly now! Awesome looking shoes! You can't go wrong!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Loafer, April 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very nice loafer from Florsheim.
The two issues I have with this loafer is that the size runs about one size small, I normally wear a 13EEE and purchased that size but found it too small so went one size up, and the soles are very hard with little padding.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars too large for narrow feet, April 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
love the shoe but way too wide. I wish it had worked as I could really use a new pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy, April 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Have wore Florshiems for years and have never been disappointed. Comfortable soft leather with the ease of slip on and retains shine without constant need to polish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars return 2, March 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
While the size 11 was way too tight, the 11-1/2 was to big. A beautiful shoe otherwise. Regretted having to return both pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Florsheims are the best., January 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great shoe and fit comfort is outstanding. Have had many compliments on how sharp they look! Wear them to church and formal outings!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Best fitting wide shoes, December 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
If you need wide shoes like I do, Florsheim is the way to go. This is the 5th pair I've owned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Florsheim Men's Pisa Tassel Loafer
$115.00 $81.49 - $115.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.