Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Subscribe & Save Mother's Day Gifts Amazon Gift Card Offer ctstrph2 ctstrph2 ctstrph2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl ReadyRide Bikes from Diamondback SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 26, 2014
While the quality is good - and it exactly matches my Floto bag - it's really over priced for what it is - a simple leather luggage tag.

Unfortunately I could not find something that matched the bag - and I didn't want to ruin the look of my bag with some cheap plastic tag, so...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2012
I bought this to put on the Floto leather, vecchio brown tote that I had purchased previously. I was using a plastic ID that was lying about the house. This matches beautifully and compliments the tote far better than the plastic tag.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2013
Simple & Sweet! I purchased this item as an add on to an Italian brown leather weekender travel bag. I was worried this tag wouldn't match-up or look as quality but it does!! Great item for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2014
This are very nice luggage tags that match the vecchio floto luggage very well. I have ordered four of these and have no complaints whatsoever. I would recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2014
This was bought to match the Vecchio Brown leather duffel i purchased. However this one does not actually match. its more olive brown. However quality is great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2013
As described, made of good material and matches other floto items. I have the brown floto trastavere bag and it looks good with this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2013
A bit overpriced in my opinion but looks great and does the job. Put it on my laptop bag handle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2014
Nice item if you can get one that is made correctly. Had to send a few back because clear plastic business card cover was cut short. Also, there is NO address card included.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2014
This is a nicely made real leather luggage tag at a very reasonable price. It has a flap to cover your personal information, installs easily, and looks good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2014
This is a very nice tag, but it is just a tag made of very high quality leather. It turned out to be bigger than I expected (it is a large tag) but I was able to use it...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.