Industrial-Sized Deals TextBTS15 Shop Women's Handbags Learn more nav_sap_plcc_6M_fly_beacon $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Shop Popular Services tmnt tmnt tmnt  Amazon Echo Starting at $99 Kindle Voyage GNO Shop Back to School with Amazon Back to School with Amazon Outdoor Recreation Deal of the Day
Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Round3
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shipped next day from GA, United States. All products are inspected and playing quality guaranteed (excluding any digital content). Our friendly multilingual customer service team will be happy to resolve your queries.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Flute Music of the 16th and 17th Centuries
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Flute Music of the 16th and 17th Centuries

1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, November 15, 1993
"Please retry"
$35.00 $0.74

1. Cancion Francesa
2. Diferencias Sobra 'O Felici Occhi Miei'
3. Was Wird Es Doch Des Wunders Noch
4. Ach Lieb Mit Leid
5. Taundernaken
6. O Passi Sparsi
7. De Vous Servir
8. En Espoir D'Avoir Mieulx
9. Elle Veult Donc
10. Ancor Che Col Partire
11. Ung Gay Bergier
12. Bransle De Champaigne & Bransle De Poictou
13. Content Desir A 3
14. Or Vien Ca
15. Onder Te Linde Groene
16. Doen Dafne Over De Schoene Maeght
17. Amarilli Mia Bella
18. Canzona
19. Canzona Quarta A Due, Canto E Basso
20. Toccata Ottava, Libro Primo
See all 22 tracks on this disc

Product Details

  • Composer: Antonio de Cabezon, Diego Ortiz, Ludwig Senfl, Paul Hofhaimer, Sebastian Festa, et al.
  • Audio CD (November 15, 1993)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Hyperion UK
  • ASIN: B000002ZKV
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #531,548 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful By MAP on September 25, 2009
Verified Purchase
The CD recording is wonderful. However, the condition of the used item I purchased left quite a bit to be desired. There were fingerprints on the CD, and the liner notes were all stuck together, perhaps from water damage. I tried to steam them to gently open the pages, but was only partially successful.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in