Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Fly By Night, February 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fly By Night (MP3 Music)
Fly By Night is a song that really resonates with me and was there at exactly the right time in mylife. although it is a catchy tune, it goes so much deeper. it is an excellent song you will enjoy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It is great. I really enjoy it. Check it out. Great classic sound. You will not regret picking this one up for a listen., July 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fly By Night (MP3 Music)
It is great. I really enjoy it. Check it out. Great classic sound. You will not regret picking this one up for a listen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I expected, March 7, 2013
By 
kristen (Pittsburgh, PA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fly By Night (MP3 Music)
As a child of the 80's I grew up listening to my brothers playing Pink Floyd, Zeppelin, Rush, Super Tramp, etc. This is a classic album with great music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars All Rush fans should already have it in your collection., February 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fly By Night (MP3 Music)
I got this album when it was originoly released. In thr late '70's. Fell in love with Rush with 2112 album. Rock and roll in it'd purist form.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars use the song as my email alert in Windows Live Messenger, November 23, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fly By Night (MP3 Music)
I heard this song on the VW commercial, so I got the song. love the song. would recommend it to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Classic Rush Rocks, November 5, 2012
This review is from: Fly By Night (MP3 Music)
One of the best of Rush. A great song that is getting new life in car commercials. Canadian rock at its best!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Not buying the VW but love the song, November 2, 2012
This review is from: Fly By Night (MP3 Music)
Heard this one on the VW commercial and it brought back memories, so I downloaded it. RUSH is in Tampa tonight. Wish I had tickets but the event is sold out. Still popular after all these years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this song, October 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fly By Night (MP3 Music)
Heard this song on a tv commercial, had to have it such an up beat song I love it so searched the name and ordered it on Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Fly By Night
Fly By Night by Rush
Buy MP3 Song$1.29
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.