Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best bang for the buck
This is my second pair of Flying Fisherman sunglasses and I'm completely happy with both. I haven't had any "issues" with the Flying Fisherman sunglasses like I've had with some more expensive brands. With other brands like Tifosi the most common problem I have is lens distortion. While wearing the glasses the distort your depth perception and cause slight dizziness...
Published on May 10, 2011 by W. W. W. jr.

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Arm snapped off after 4 months
Cheap construction.
Lens is good but arm just snapped off when I went to put them on my head.
I only used them for driving and they never left the car.
If you wear a hat size the is large or extra large, keep looking they are too small and pinch you and the arm will beark off after time.
Published on May 29, 2012 by T. Beach


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best bang for the buck, May 10, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Flying Fisherman Spector Polarized Sunglasses (Eyewear)
This is my second pair of Flying Fisherman sunglasses and I'm completely happy with both. I haven't had any "issues" with the Flying Fisherman sunglasses like I've had with some more expensive brands. With other brands like Tifosi the most common problem I have is lens distortion. While wearing the glasses the distort your depth perception and cause slight dizziness. Obviously this is unacceptable. I like everything about the Flying Fisherman glasses. They look good, fit well, theres no lens distortion and the price is relatively inexpensive. I would definately recommend these sunglasses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Arm snapped off after 4 months, May 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Cheap construction.
Lens is good but arm just snapped off when I went to put them on my head.
I only used them for driving and they never left the car.
If you wear a hat size the is large or extra large, keep looking they are too small and pinch you and the arm will beark off after time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice, July 3, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Flying Fisherman Spector Polarized Sunglasses (Eyewear)
I bought these polarized sunglasses for driving & golfing & I couldn't ask for more at this price point.
Comfortable, looks good, clear vision (no distortions), protection from UVA & UVB rays & glare reduction, important for me as I golf a lot in the hot tropical sun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great glasses, June 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
for the price they are a good pair of glasses wear them everyday and fit good and are comfortable would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars these rock, May 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
these sunglasses fit perfect on my face and Crystal clear view i would recommend these to anyone who want well made shades
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Glasses, February 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My last pair was Flying Fisherman, so I bought my dad and I a pair of these. They are good glasses, but a little tight on the head. Would like to see a softer more flexible area by the ear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are lovely!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Flying Fisherman 7704BA
Flying Fisherman 7704BA by Flying Fisherman
$33.20 $23.31
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.