Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Black Binyl Folding Chair, August 14, 2006
By 
This review is from: Folding Chairs - Set of 2 (Kitchen)
This chair is perfect for sitting in for any amount of time. It's also quite stylish in black vinyl.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and strong, July 1, 2008
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Folding Chairs - Set of 2 (Kitchen)
These black chairs go with any color scheme, and they are strong with ample seat padding. Your card playing friends will be delighted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Entertainment set, December 14, 2007
This review is from: Folding Chairs - Set of 2 (Kitchen)
This was such a good purchase. Not only was it very inexpensive, the quality was quite good. The table is sturdy and easy to set up. It was balanced (nothing lop-sidded here). The chairs were a really good buy too. They are padded. They look much better than the institutional tan chairs that look like they came from a church hall. I will use this over and over throughout the year for extra seating and as a game table.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well Worth the Price, September 18, 2004
This review is from: Folding Chairs - Set of 2 (Kitchen)
I paid the same price for what I thought was the same metal chair I had purchased several years ago. However, much to my surprise when this chair arrived it came with a padded seat and back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Chairs!, February 13, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Folding Chairs - Set of 2 (Kitchen)
My two small children and I have been using these chairs for the last couple of years. We haven't taken any special care with them--well I have, but they are children and therefore not especially graceful. They're still nice (after I clean them) and black, and I don't think there are any scuffs in the paint. They aren't bent or warped despite being dropped, tripped over, and sometimes even jumped on (grr).
These chairs have survived my children. I like them a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for me, March 8, 2009
This review is from: Folding Chairs - Set of 2 (Kitchen)
My room is so small and i wanted a chair that can be folded. This one works the best. Its of perfect sitting height and while I work on computer on my computer desk, I sit on this chair. The cushion under the seat is soft and makes us feel comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Durably Simple, June 16, 2007
This review is from: Folding Chairs - Set of 2 (Kitchen)
I got these chairs to go with the square table & they work wonderfully. Durable, lightweight & decently comfortable. Can be cleaned off quickly with a damp paper towel & takes up almost no space when folded up for easy storage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars confy card chairs, May 18, 2007
By 
This review is from: Folding Chairs - Set of 2 (Kitchen)
These cahairs are quite comfortable for eating or a game of cards. The padded back is great, but you could use acushion on the seat. They are very sleek and modern and space-saving.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars durable and handy, September 10, 2009
By 
E. Cox (Southern Cali) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Folding Chairs - Set of 2 (Kitchen)
I purchased 12 of these chairs for my new poker table and the chairs are great ! They look good and store away nicely, I would recommend to anyone needing some extra seating and don't want cheesy looking chairs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT CHAIR FOR THIS PRICE, January 2, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Folding Chairs - Set of 2 (Kitchen)
I needed a couple of folding chairs. I really didn't expect the quality to be this good at this price. These are very sturdy and very comfortable chairs and they look great too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.