Prime Music
Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Follow Me Follow Me
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Follow Me Follow Me

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Instantly with Prime Music Album
Other Formats & Versions Amazon Price New from Used from
Vinyl, August 5, 2014
"Please retry"
This item’s packaging will be visible when delivered and cannot be gift-wrapped.

Black Friday in Music Black Friday in Music

Special Offers and Product Promotions

  • Check Out Our Turntable Store
    Need a new record player? Check out our turntable store for a great selection of turntables, needles, accessories, and more.

Product Details

1. Tenha Fé, Pois Amanhã Um Lindo Dia Vai Nascer
2. Pulo, Pulo
3. Silva Lenheira
4. Rita Jeep
5. Zazueira
6. Quem Mandou
7. Se Você Quiser Mas Sem Bronquear
8. Que Pena
9. Morre O Burro Fica O Homem
10. Lá Vem Salgueiro
11. Carolina, Carol Bela
12. Crioula
13. Speed
14. Eles Querem é Amar
15. Vendedor de Bananas
16. Brasil, Eu Fico
17. Rei Do Maracatu
18. Resposta
19. Mas Que Nada
20. País Tropical
See all 26 tracks on this disc

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in