Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc blink-182 Fire TV Stick Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Size: 90|Change
Price:$9.59+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 25, 2016
So took these for the whole bottle. I noticed nothing. I do have high anxiety and adhd so maybe this just didn't cut it. But I felt nothing at all. 3 stars bevause no side effects and bevause I just don't know & others would be can't say I would or wouldn't reccomend it..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2016
Great for people with mood swings and anxiety. I am one of those people. This really calms me down and helps me think clearer and handle my emotions better when dealing with conflict.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2016
So far ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2016
I really have noticed a difference in my stress levels after taking this supplement. I never had anxiety until about 6 months ago when I fainted at work and then noticed I was having anxiety over it happening again and subsequently causing me panic attacks. This has really helped calm me down, I don't know if it is a placebo or not but I have really noticed a difference.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2016
I have tried a lot of supplements that are suppose to help with anxiety. I must say that this one really does work. Will be buying again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2016
Not worth buying. Didn't help with anything
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2016
Very pleased...does the same job as the very expensive brand I used to buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2016
I really enjoyed this product;it does what it says it does and for just a great price!! Need to purchase some more as I just ran out. Product came quickly. Thanks Amazon----YOU'RE THE BEST!!!! --- Love shopping with Amazon. Have never been disappointed. --- Lynn
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2016
This is not a product you would feel if you take it while relaxing at home. The only time this blend will actually do me any good is when I take it before a stressful situation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2016
Helps me not get too wound up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 15 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.