Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love the Laces
I love my new shoe laces. They arrived quickly and were just as described. I liked them so much I ordered more in different colors.
Published on January 28, 2009 by M. Smith

versus
21 of 25 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars An easy way to grow old waiting on a delivery
Ordered shoelaces for about?? $1.65 with a shipping charge of about $5.50 which came to me in an envelope of the normal letter type. Talk about a shipping charge rip off!!!! Plus it took over two weeks for this "letter" to arrive. The good parts about this transaction was that it sucked and I won't mention the bad parts.
Published on December 27, 2008 by Francis R. Kolb


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 25 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars An easy way to grow old waiting on a delivery, December 27, 2008
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ordered shoelaces for about?? $1.65 with a shipping charge of about $5.50 which came to me in an envelope of the normal letter type. Talk about a shipping charge rip off!!!! Plus it took over two weeks for this "letter" to arrive. The good parts about this transaction was that it sucked and I won't mention the bad parts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Found Fat Laces for Special Needs boy, December 22, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Have a hard time finding laces that are fat for my guy who has special needs. The fat laces are easy to handle. Once These were received (very fast delivery) wore them 3 days and the ends frayed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too short by far., September 17, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I called and complained to the company and they said they would replace the size (45 ") when I ordered and paid for 54". They never shipped, so I'm stuck with unusable but attractive laces. The woman I spoke with said the people who measure kind of eyeball it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars too wide, November 10, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are the width of a belt. They are 7/8 inch wide. Absolutely no way to tell by picture. Unless you are buying these for clown shoes, do not order. Price is $2.50 shipping was $5 so I am just stuck.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love the Laces, January 28, 2009
I love my new shoe laces. They arrived quickly and were just as described. I liked them so much I ordered more in different colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fat Laces., October 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Like we used to do it. Old school. Here's a little story that must be told about two bad brothers that we're put on hold....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars True old school effect, June 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought 7 pairs that I interchange in my white Fish head Adidas according to my outfit!!!! Enough said!!! Exactly what I wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars UGH, December 12, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: FootGalaxy High Quality Fat Laces For Boots And Shoes (Apparel)
Just be aware that wide means W I D E...I cannot use these! I had no idea that these laces were as wide as they are, so be warned. Mine will go into the junk drawer to be used as ?? not shoelaces, that's for sure!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars no detailed info poor response to customer e-mails, December 18, 2008
This review is from: FootGalaxy High Quality Fat Laces For Boots And Shoes (Apparel)
I e-mailed this company several days ago asking simple questions ,such as, how wide are the laces and do they come in pairs. they failed to respond .be cautious when ordering .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great laces, June 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The laces are great except I ordered the wrong size. They were too thick. Ended up giving them to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.