Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars runs small - order a size up
I love this brand's jeans, but I ordered in my usual size and could barely get them up my hips... and I haven't gained all *that* much weight! They run small, so I have to return them, sadly, because I really like the fit and styling. Oh well.
Published 22 months ago by Meredith H

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not exactly what I expected
These jeans seem to be good quality, ok fabric, but the fit is not what I expected. The inseam was a bit too short, and they were more of a flare than bootcut. The rise was really low, but might have been ok in a larger size. Size was not even close (even though I followed the sizing chart) so they are going back.
Published 16 months ago by KSD


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars runs small - order a size up, February 19, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this brand's jeans, but I ordered in my usual size and could barely get them up my hips... and I haven't gained all *that* much weight! They run small, so I have to return them, sadly, because I really like the fit and styling. Oh well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, authentic Sevens, July 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Okay so mine are going back, the wash is too light for my taste, which I had a feeling they would be from the pic, but the price was so low I couldn't resist trying them. Also the rise is probably mid rise... I personally like something higher after having 2 kids, but pre-kids I would have been a fan of the rise. Low & mid rise now give me a muffin top. As far as the quality, they're great. The price was low & I thought for sure these were factory errors- I examined them all over, no snags, no incorrect sewing over around tags or pockets etc. So, if you're looking for a mid rise, light wash bootcut jeans, these are for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Bad fit, August 9, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've recently gone from an 8 to a 10 in most jeans so I ordered the 10. I could barely squeeze my thighs into them though. The waist was a little tight, and they sit really low which won't work for my post-kids pudge. They are definitely not equivalent to a 10 in say Levi, Dockers, or Lee. If you have skinny thighs and like a low rise then they may work out for you. They are cute jeans if they fit you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not exactly what I expected, August 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These jeans seem to be good quality, ok fabric, but the fit is not what I expected. The inseam was a bit too short, and they were more of a flare than bootcut. The rise was really low, but might have been ok in a larger size. Size was not even close (even though I followed the sizing chart) so they are going back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I love these jeans, August 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These jeans were a fantastic value. I purchased these in size 25 as I am usually a size 0. They are a bit large in the waist but they fit perfectly everywhere else. I am 5'6" so I can't wear these jeans with flats but they are perfect with a 2 1/2 inch or greater wedge/heel. The jeans are super soft and really comfortable. The wash is really nice. I can't wait to wear these. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars I loved these jeans, until the denim wore away in the crotch, July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They were so comfortable and I was DEVASTATED when the denim wore out. :( Never the less, these were my absolute favorite pair of jeans while they lasted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars didn't fit like usually, February 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 7 For All Mankind Women's A Pocket Bootcut Jean in Heritage Light (Apparel)
I have several pairs of these jeans and the size that I ordered did not fit as all the other jeans I have gotten. But they were exactly as per description
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Go for a size smaller, January 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The sizes are all wrong, had to return these jeans. The color was good thou, the design shape wasn't good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love the A Pocket and a Deal!, November 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I think this wash in the A Pocket runs a bit big. They seem to stretch out quickly and I think I could have sized down one size. I find myself pulling them up a lot but I still love them. I did get them for a huge discount and do not think I would have paid full price for them (mostly because I prefer the darker washes). However this wash is a nice mix it up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Low Rise, October 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Oh my, I guess I am getting old. Wore this brand all of the time before getting married and having kids. Haven't worn it in a while but saw a great price so decided to give it a try. Super low rise, will take some getting used to. Definitely not "mom jeans"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.