Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Jeans, inconsistent sizing
I don't usually buy "designer" jeans (I tend to stick to my Levis), but I had heard good things about 7 For All Mankind so I decided to give them a shot. I typically only wear boot cut so I picked up a pair of A Pocket, the Kimmie Bootcut, an these original Bootcut. After taking my measurements (I am a pretty typical size 6/7 in all my other jeans) I got all the jeans in...
Published 13 months ago by Anne

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars not happy with the fit
Wasnt happy :( loved the jeans but fit way to big so now i cant wear them not happy :(
Published 2 months ago by Tammy


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Jeans, inconsistent sizing, May 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I don't usually buy "designer" jeans (I tend to stick to my Levis), but I had heard good things about 7 For All Mankind so I decided to give them a shot. I typically only wear boot cut so I picked up a pair of A Pocket, the Kimmie Bootcut, an these original Bootcut. After taking my measurements (I am a pretty typical size 6/7 in all my other jeans) I got all the jeans in a size 28. Both the Kimmie and the A Pocket fit me perfectly (I returned both because I didn't like the style-the rise on the Kimmie was a little too high for me and the A Pocket is more of a flare style) but with this Bootcut style I had to size up to a 29. I could fit in the 28's but felt more comfortable in the 29's. Great quality jeans, great color, great shipping/returns via Amazon, just wish the sizing was more consistent. Other than that, no complaints! May even order another pair in a different color :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars not happy with the fit, May 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Wasnt happy :( loved the jeans but fit way to big so now i cant wear them not happy :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Much lighter than they appear in the picture, April 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They look like old jeans that has been washed a million times. I didn't think it was worth the very costly price. I returned them immediately. Also, I questioned their authenticity. Beware!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars these jeans fit my body perfectly, March 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These fit perfectly-probably the 4th pair I have bought...love them! The style is super flattering and the length is perfect-I am 5' 9"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good jeans for someone with hourglass figure, March 26, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These jeans are perfect. The fabric has just a bit of lycra (I don't like fabric that is too stretchy) and a weighty, denim feel. The right combination of structure and give. Also, I have a curvy figure, and jeans usually either gap at the waist or -- if they do fit -- look too Mom-jeans. These fit my hips and thighs snugly but not tightly, and the waist (which is low) does not gap at all. They look sexy, if I do say so myself. Size-wise, I am usually a size 8/10 and the 30" in this style fit me well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great style and comfort, March 11, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got these as a gift for my daughter in law who is a fan of 7 for All Manking because of their fit, style, and comfort. The price on Amazon is really the best. I not only saved money but free shipping made it even more of a value purchase. The regular fit had me a little concerned because there was no mention of inseam length. Since the recipient of the jeans is 5' 10" I was concerned they would be too short. I called the customer service number referenced for this clothing line and they got the inseam length for me which is approx 34 to 34 1/2 which was perfect. The New York Dark Nouveau is really a classy color with it's shading from dark to a lighter shade in the thighs with that wisker affect at the mid section. Hopefully Amazon will continue to carry this brand in the New York.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, October 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these pants, they fit me perfectly in every way. I highly recommend them for anyone because they are good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars As expected, October 31, 2012
We are verry happy with this product ! arrived on time @ reasonable price. We will for sure buy this product again in future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.