Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fit well -- not skinny not baggy
I'm an avid mountain biker, so I've got legs that won't fit in skinny jeans (not that I'd want to wear them anyway). These jeans fit well without being baggy. The fabric is very soft although it's thinner than most of my other jeans, which is actually nice for warm days. I love how the color fades from a dark midnight blue at the leg openings to a more faded blue at the...
Published on September 11, 2011 by rossndavid

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Vendor sent the WRONG size
We have returned the jeans and are waiting for the correct size to be sent.
No idea if they are resending or not, not sure how to even check into that. Amazon does NOT make things EZ that's for sure
Published 2 months ago by peencho


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fit well -- not skinny not baggy, September 11, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm an avid mountain biker, so I've got legs that won't fit in skinny jeans (not that I'd want to wear them anyway). These jeans fit well without being baggy. The fabric is very soft although it's thinner than most of my other jeans, which is actually nice for warm days. I love how the color fades from a dark midnight blue at the leg openings to a more faded blue at the knees and thigh.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I like it, April 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Soft and comfortable
Smart looking
color is quiet subtle
would recommend to all
would re buy again
good for all seasons
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Vendor sent the WRONG size, April 17, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We have returned the jeans and are waiting for the correct size to be sent.
No idea if they are resending or not, not sure how to even check into that. Amazon does NOT make things EZ that's for sure
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best jeans I've ever worn, January 11, 2013
By 
tk "TK" (STUDIO CITY, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
As title suggests! They stretch which makes them incredibly comfortable and mobile, they look very good, not like other stretchy jeans that look shapeless and nerdy. I Highly recommend these jeans, they are expensive but well worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Extremely comfortable and stylish jeans., January 1, 2013
By 
This review is from: 7 For All Mankind Men's Austyn Relaxed Straight-Leg Jean in Los Angeles Dark (Apparel)
These are probably my favorite pair of jeans. LA Dark is a popular wash of 7 For All Mankind jeans, since it's a stylish look. I typically wear these for going out at night (I wouldn't consider them daytime jeans). Also, the cotton is very soft and comfortable. It really feels like wearing a pair of pajamas. My wife commented the other day on how soft they feel to the touch.

Austyn is the Relaxed Straight leg, and I find this pair fits true to size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best jeans I have ever had, August 12, 2012
This review is from: 7 For All Mankind Men's Austyn Relaxed Straight-Leg Jean in Los Angeles Dark (Apparel)
These jeans fit so well and the color is sooo good. You have to wash them properly and hang dry to maintain the dark intense color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best jeans, March 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These jeans certainly look expensive but when you factor in just how comfortable they are, how long they last, and how good they look they are worth it. Plus they are actually made in the US.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.