Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Flexible and soft
Great jeans as expected from 7s. Tried the new age tapered slim fit crap and that is not for me. These are professional enough in an office setting and yet stylish enough to hit the bars with. The button up fly is far superior to zip fly once you get used to it.
Published 15 months ago by Brock

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars what can you say about designer jeans
I had to give them a try, but my favorite jeans are still my Banana Republic jeans thats sell for 1/3 the cost. These are ok but not worth the price.
Published on February 7, 2012 by Ken Rosen


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Flexible and soft, October 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great jeans as expected from 7s. Tried the new age tapered slim fit crap and that is not for me. These are professional enough in an office setting and yet stylish enough to hit the bars with. The button up fly is far superior to zip fly once you get used to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great jeans., April 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fit good, turn plenty of heads, great stretch to them to maintain level of comfort, only complaint is they look so good I don't wear them to much as to not wear them out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Stylish & Good Fit, April 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
For high end denim it has a nice cut. The fabric is really soft. It fits just as expected. Looks stylish on. I'm knocking off a star because the dye is so powerful that it stained my light gray leather seat in my car. I've washed them several times & they still look pretty new so it was a good purchase overall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars what can you say about designer jeans, February 7, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had to give them a try, but my favorite jeans are still my Banana Republic jeans thats sell for 1/3 the cost. These are ok but not worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, January 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like the colour and cutting of this jeans,the fabric is so soft and
suit my bottom perfectly.
Its excellent in my view with the price that i paid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good fit and quality, January 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Length as I mentioned in another review is a bit longer than standard for 7 For All Mankind Jeans, but waist fit is perfect. Definitely recommend these quality jean.s
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Fit and Feel, December 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The jeans fit as expected. The stretch fabric is so comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Jeans, Bargain, December 16, 2014
By 
Alex Faguet (Pacific Palisades, CA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bargain price for Comfy Jeans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Jeans..!!!, July 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Completely satisfied with this purchase. I have been a time using 7 for All Mankind jeans, so I knew what I was going to get.
Jeans extremely comfortable, plus the cut and color are quite modern.
Surely buy it again!
______________________________

EN ESPAÑOL:
Completamente satisfecho con esta compra. Llevo ya un tiempo utilizando 7 for All Mankind jeans, así que sabía que producto iba a obtener.
Jeans extremadamente cómodos, además que el corte y el color son bastante modernos.
Seguramente los compraria de nuevo!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.