Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars A little tight.
They were a little tight around the thighs, but I love the way they look. I may just have to drop a few pounds lol
Published 3 months ago by Ahdreese Fleming

versus
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Didn't like the fit!!!
Not a generous fit which this type of pant should have...very good lighter weight material and a great color...Be careful with this one...DRW
Published 19 months ago by DonR3655


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars A little tight., May 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They were a little tight around the thighs, but I love the way they look. I may just have to drop a few pounds lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Skinny Thighs, December 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
7 For All Mankind is one off favorite brands. However, this particular cut was a little small for me.

The waist fit fine but around the thighs, it was extremely tight. If you have skinny thighs, these pants would fit great on you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great summer pants, November 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great summer pants...very comfortable. may need a belt..but its better to get something a little bigger rather than a little smaller. got a great price on amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 7 pants, October 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am very pleased with these pants. The are loose but not overly loose and the leg opening is big enough to wear boots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I don't think it's slim fit. Indeed, I think the fit is normal~loose, June 25, 2013
This review is from: 7 For All Mankind Men's Standard Classic Straight Leg Linen Jean (Apparel)
I usually go for 33 waist and when I tried this at Neiman 32~33 worked well for me. So I'd say the size is normal. I like the linen cotton blend which is ideal for the summer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Didn't like the fit!!!, February 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not a generous fit which this type of pant should have...very good lighter weight material and a great color...Be careful with this one...DRW
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.