Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great alternative to skinny jeans
I have owned several pair of 7FOM boot cut jeans. These fit similarly through the waist, but are slightly slimmer through the thigh. The straight leg is a great option for normal sized women (I wear the 32) who want the look of a skinny jean without getting that painted on look. The inseam is slightly shorter than usual which is nice as well - usually I hem the 34...
Published 13 months ago by Azalia

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not like other 7 For All Mankind Jeans
I am undecided on these. I have owned about 10 pairs of 7 For All Mankind jeans, but these are the only ones that stretch out as much as they do. After only 1 wear the waist is so baggy that I must keep pulling them up so I don't look like I pooped my pants! I purchased the jeans on sale at a great price, but sadly, I cannot say I would recommend these.
Published 9 months ago by E. Ong


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great alternative to skinny jeans, December 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have owned several pair of 7FOM boot cut jeans. These fit similarly through the waist, but are slightly slimmer through the thigh. The straight leg is a great option for normal sized women (I wear the 32) who want the look of a skinny jean without getting that painted on look. The inseam is slightly shorter than usual which is nice as well - usually I hem the 34 length up a bit, but these are just right with a small roll.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars An everyday favorite, December 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am a true fan of 7's and own several pairs. The Straight is a personal favorite and this specific model has a classic, clean and everyday look. The fit is simple, yet flattering and the wash makes it suitable for every day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not like other 7 For All Mankind Jeans, April 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am undecided on these. I have owned about 10 pairs of 7 For All Mankind jeans, but these are the only ones that stretch out as much as they do. After only 1 wear the waist is so baggy that I must keep pulling them up so I don't look like I pooped my pants! I purchased the jeans on sale at a great price, but sadly, I cannot say I would recommend these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great jeans!, December 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great jeans, took my measurements at home and the jeans fit perfectly based on the measurements. I will need them hemmed as I am 5'1"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit, January 6, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm 5'7 and 150 lbs. I purchased a sz 31 and the jeans fit perfect. I've found 7 jeans to fit me best. The jeans have great quality with the right amount of spandex. Very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Jeans, April 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
7 for All Mankind. Fit is perfect and washes well. I am very happy with the fit as they stretch to fit my curves.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Looking Pair of Jeans, January 30, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Size was smaller than expected. Wish I was able to find one size higher since I loved the look and the texture
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great fit, January 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
exactly what I expected, great fit and nice leg shape, good wash. I have other jeans by 7 for all mankind and this is consistent with what I would expect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Good looking jeans but waist too big, January 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Waist was too large but good fit elsewhere. I had to return but will not be getting a smaller size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great jeans, January 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great jeans- always a little difficult to buy jeans online without trying them on. But I have already worn them a few times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.