Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Fifth Harmony Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Get Ready for Summer and Save 15% Father's Day Gifts Amazon Cash Back Offer DrThorne DrThorne DrThorne  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Outdoor Recreation SnS

Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:$30.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 16, 2016
I was sorely disappointed with this book. I was expecting way more pictures to show what they found that the archaeology community wanted kept secret. The book had only line drawings.. how lame is that? This is supposed to be a landmark book in it's category? It it more like a text book. As interested as I am in the topic I find I can't bring myself to read it further. It is also huge and heavy.. like a full on university text book. The paper is low quality and the print is fuzzy at times. Like I said, disappointed but I won't take the hassle to return it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2016
Fantastic book and well worth reading..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2016
Like it very much and recommended to my friends .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2016
Excellent presentation and well researched.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2016
Love this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2016
Very useful book. Thank you for fast shipping
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2016
This is a book for only the most Advanced Student of Metaphysical matters and New Age concepts. A very hard demanding read!
Caveat Emptor!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2016
This was a good read, and it vddalidates something I have felt for years.
I have read of strange finds in North America and always wondered why science ignores the idea that humans crossed into the Americas from Europe over 12,000 years ago. We know that in Asia now, 3 forms of humans lived at the same time and even may have interbread. I find the idea that many forms of primates living together is not as farfetched as scientists seem to think.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2016
Good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2016
Haifa Viva!
New Year high hopes.
Monkey view your fresh.
It was an elite circle of friends.
Celebrities news.
The purity of the language here.
It is protected at all times.
Childhood, eternity, then a star.
In books subtlety and beauty.
Artistry here and thinking.
Intonation, decisions.
Here the words of eternal sleep.
Adjectives names.
And the story of the century.
Facial gestures canon.
Here, knowledge of the laws.
Country Music tone.
Humor can and grotesque.
Jewelers eternal fresco.
Sharm Etruscan basil.
That handsome face of Ravenna.
It is a monument of Christianity.
And mosaic mystery station.
Halos wisdom lights.
With glazes and foil fruit.
There is not a flat surface.
Lights flicker and inertia.
And I was fascinated by the unit.
How much tenderness flow.
Here Ivory shine.
Altars wonderful news.
Medallion mosaics by Giotto.
Protorenessans gates.
The lovely decorations.
Signs undoubted power.
Noteworthy here naves.
Skylights, are the source of the light beams.
The semi-circular ledge here.
Statute of the semi-dome.
Sarah Litman here hostess.
Gape, pour-ka.
Litman and Israel Oded.
Evening charm, joy is.
Gallery!
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=1055073631180965&set=t.100000350150320&type=3&theater
http://www.amazon.com/Information-technologies-Honor-father-mother-ebook/dp/B00X2IREIS/ref=sr_1_49?ie=UTF8&qid=1451997382&sr=8-49&keywords=iliyan+yurukov
http://www.amazon.com/Scandinavians-that-Atlanta-Resettlement-Christianity-ebook/dp/B019V9RWCO/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1451997402&sr=8-1&keywords=ILiyan+Yuurkov
http://www.amazon.com/people-will-tsars-come-loins-ebook/dp/B00WJPAUDG/ref=sr_1_46?ie=UTF8&qid=1451997671&sr=8-46&keywords=iliyan+yurukov
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse