Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Forest Flowers
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Forest Flowers

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, September 19, 2000
"Please retry"
$86.38 $22.25


Amazon's Richard Davis Store

Visit Amazon's Richard Davis Store
for all the music, discussions, and more.

Product Details

  • Audio CD (September 19, 2000)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Ryko Distribution
  • ASIN: B00004Y6H4
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #151,561 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. Forest Flower
2. Take The A Train
3. Passion Flower
4. A Third Away
5. Wind Flower
6. Dear Old Stockholm
7. Monica
8. The Rabbi
9. Baby Sweets
10. On The Trail
11. I'm Old Fashioned
12. Song Of Gratitude

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful By A Customer on October 19, 2000
Format: Audio CD
No one can match Richard Davis on the acoustic bass. His tone and skill with the bow are especially unsurpassed. This is a collection of some of the more appealing and compelling moments from his solo albums of the 1970s and early 1980s. It is an essential collection, brilliant and beautiful.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for Similar Items by Category