Customer Reviews


936 Reviews
5 star:
 (474)
4 star:
 (196)
3 star:
 (88)
2 star:
 (59)
1 star:
 (119)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


35 of 39 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Little small, but protects most of the Screen
This is smaller that the actual full width of the phone. I believe the manufacturer did this purposely, because the sides of the GSIII taper off. Meaning if you have a screen protector that isn't sticky enough on the sides the ends will start coming loose quickly(an extra 2mm would be nice though. This is big enough to protect the display of the phone though. I have been...
Published on June 17, 2012 by Ronald B. Jacobs

versus
16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars 1 out of 3 is bad.
they send you three screen protectors, But it tskes the first two to get it right with the third one. The card they send with it is about a half the size of the screen (my credit card did a much,much better job) and the microfiber wipes are useless. you get what you pay for folks. But atleast they work with TPU cases. where as armor knight (or whatever the over priced...
Published on August 11, 2012 by Brandon Scott


‹ Previous | 1 294 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

35 of 39 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Little small, but protects most of the Screen, June 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fosmon Crystal Clear Screen Protector Shield for Samsung Galaxy S3 III i9300 - 3 Pack (Wireless Phone Accessory)
This is smaller that the actual full width of the phone. I believe the manufacturer did this purposely, because the sides of the GSIII taper off. Meaning if you have a screen protector that isn't sticky enough on the sides the ends will start coming loose quickly(an extra 2mm would be nice though. This is big enough to protect the display of the phone though. I have been using it for over a week, and its great. I ordered 2 pack, and will reorder from this same seller if I ever need more screen protectors for my GSIII.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars 1 out of 3 is bad., August 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fosmon Crystal Clear Screen Protector Shield for Samsung Galaxy S3 III i9300 - 3 Pack (Wireless Phone Accessory)
they send you three screen protectors, But it tskes the first two to get it right with the third one. The card they send with it is about a half the size of the screen (my credit card did a much,much better job) and the microfiber wipes are useless. you get what you pay for folks. But atleast they work with TPU cases. where as armor knight (or whatever the over priced junk ones are called) dont work on tpu cases.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Product not designed well, September 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fosmon Crystal Clear Screen Protector Shield for Samsung Galaxy S3 III i9300 - 3 Pack (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I purchased the product because of the great price, but unfortunately had to throw away all three screen protectors. The screen has two peel-back stickers - one you remove to apply and then you remove the second sticker/tab at the end. Well, the sticker adhesive isn't suited for the screen so you can't really remove the stickers. Either you're left with a random tab on your screen or a bunch of sticker residue. Would not recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works great, October 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fosmon Crystal Clear Screen Protector Shield for Samsung Galaxy S3 III i9300 - 3 Pack (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I read other reviews and it is hard to figure out but just know that both tabs work the same the protector is in between 2 sheets to keep it protected till use. Works great and glad i purchased them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 38 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars not trash, July 19, 2012
This review is from: Fosmon Crystal Clear Screen Protector Shield for Samsung Galaxy S3 III i9300 - 3 Pack (Wireless Phone Accessory)
The listers who gave this a bad review are complete morons. If they had any common sense what so ever then they would realize that the galaxy s3's screen is NOT completely flat. Therefore even if these were a little bigger then there would be a 1/4 inch air bubble up both sides of the screen and every time your finger caught it, you would accidentally full your screen protector off...

***** 5Stars for doing exactly what this is supposed to do and for an amazing price. Just ignore the idiot complainers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Well made.. Perfect fit. Inexpensive., August 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Item masks fingerprints well. It does cut down on glare also. This at the cost of brightness and clarity. Item does exactly what it was made to do. You should decide if anti-glare is more important than brightness and clarity. I have bought both and now use clear screen protectors. I do not use the phone much outside where glare is a problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Worst screen protector I have ever come across, July 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fosmon Crystal Clear Screen Protector Shield for Samsung Galaxy S3 III i9300 - 3 Pack (Wireless Phone Accessory)
This is for the first time that I have come across such screen protector that is of such bad quality. I am not sure who to blame? Exponent C the shipper or the brand - Professional ScreenGuard. Though the title says Fosmon Crystal Clear Screen Protector Shield, the product i received is Professional ScreenGuard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT!!!, February 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
No Pros!

Cons
1. Does not stay on to the screen.
2. Does not fit the entire screen. The screen is cut smaller than the Galaxy III full screen size,
3. Went through all three within a couple of hours!

DO NOT GET, DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY, NOT WORTH THE CHEAP PRICE. YOU WON'T USE THE PRODUCT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Product, October 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It comes with a nice package, not like other cheap stuff. Well written instructions which make install quite easy. The inner plastic bag is not sealed, that's why when I first took out, a little dirty, but that shouldn't matter, since you'll peel both side off anyway, once it's off, inner are perfect clear and clean, and looks good on my phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not Clear...., October 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fosmon Crystal Clear Screen Protector Shield for Samsung Galaxy S3 III i9300 - 3 Pack (Wireless Phone Accessory)
There ok but they have like a filmy look to them after you stick them on. I thought it was just the first one i stuck on, so i took it off and tried another.... same thing. theyll do for now until i can find some with some better clarity
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 294 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.