Automotive Deals HPCC Shop Women's Clothing Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Crown the Empire Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Enter for the chance to win front row seats to Barbra Streisand Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 25, 2010
Ceramic band looks great and has yet to scratch even with continual wearing. Great price on Amazon.com. I took the watch to the fossil store and they adjusted the band without question for free. It would be very difficult to adjust at home.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2010
Got the watch as a gift and it is stunning, pictures don't do it justice. Ceramic is a touch material and I have yet to get a scratch on it. The watch goes well when I'm dressed up or on casual Friday. If you have a large wrist, you'll need extra links. I'm small, 5'3", so I had one link removed and it fits great. This is by far my favorite watch out of the small collection I own.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2011
I bought mine from the Fossil store, and at first was very happy with it. I loved the big face and thought the black ceramic looked great. My only initial disappointment was that it was difficult to read to low light - would be so much better if the hands glowed in the dark. However, after less than 4 months of regular use the disk surrounding the face fell off. Very disappointing for a piece to fall off of a $200 watch when I never had this problem with the less expensive watches I prefer to wear when doing sports or other activities that could damage a watch. (I only wore this one to work, and I have a desk job - so not a lot of wear or tear). Wish I had noticed when it fell off, as I would have probably just glued back on myself - as it turned out to be poorly glued on to start with. So, took to the Fossil store, thinking I could either get a replacement or a easy repair. No such luck. Salesperson in the store told me this is a common problem with the watch and it is explicitly not covered by the warranty. Guess I understand now why the price has plummeted since I bought it.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2013
I LOVE LOVE LOVE this watch!!!!! I can only say good things about it~It's pretty heavy, but I'm use to wearing watches so I can hardly feel it on my wrist~I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a beautiful, high quality, fashion forward & affordable watch! You won't regret your purchase~Even if large watches for women go out if style, I'll never stop wearing this one~Best watch ever!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2012
The loved the watch but it was just too large for my wrist so I ended up having to return it. The seller worked with me by crediting my account which I really appreciated it. I would recomend dealing with them. Thankyou!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2012
This watch is gorgeous but it's hard to believe it's a woman's watch because of it's size and weight. I knew before I bought it that some women wrote that it's very large and heavy but it is really stunning. I had to take it to my jeweler to take one link out and I told him that I was concerned that people would think I'm wearing a men's watch but he said, "no, that is the new style of women's watches" so I didn't feel badly. I've worn it a few times and the weight takes some getting used to but the black ceramic band is beautiful and the face is so easy to read. I'm not sorry I bought it, especially for the price. It certainly looks like it costs a few hundred dollars. If you're thinking of buying one, go ahead and treat yourself. You'll be glad you did.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2012
This has to be the best watch I have ever owned. I get compliments on it every time I wear it. Looks a lot nice in person as well. Also, I think it may be scratch resistant as I have scuffed it on so many surfaces and it still looks brand new with NO scratches!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2012
I bought this watch very recently. It works great, looks amazing, and fits like a charm. Everything was perfect until the case fall off. So i contacted the company, paid to shipped it in for repair. I mean the only thing they had to do is glue the face back on. I just received it back today and guess what? They charged me 32 dollars for the repair and shipping. So Yup, the case falling off is not my fault, it is a design flaw and it is definitely not warranted. So BEWARE!!! If your watch's case fall off, you will have to pay for it. Bitterly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2012
Beyond my expectations! Was a gift for my wife and she loved it. She gets tons of compliments on it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2012
I love this watch. It looks great on and layered with colorful bracelets. I bought it from Mrwatch and it has never kept the time properly. I had the battery replaced and it continues to lose time. I know I need to send it to Fossil but I am very frustrated to buy something defective. I would not buy from Mrwatch again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.