Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Size - Great functionality
For decades I had a checkbook size wallet but never carry my checkbook.
I wanted to try a smaller wallet and get a real leather one that has better construction than my previous cheapies.

I'm very happy with this wallet. It has enough storage and can still be carried in your hand if need be.
Published 7 months ago by Bridget M. Wilard

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Soft Leather
Sometimes the credit cards fall out, the leather is so soft not holding them in securely. However, large enough to hold them
all and then some and still close with the snap. I ordered the red and it is more pink, would much rather have a real red.
Published 4 months ago by Candy A. Thompson


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Size - Great functionality, May 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
For decades I had a checkbook size wallet but never carry my checkbook.
I wanted to try a smaller wallet and get a real leather one that has better construction than my previous cheapies.

I'm very happy with this wallet. It has enough storage and can still be carried in your hand if need be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE THIS WALLET !, July 14, 2014
I just love this wallet ! It has so many pockets for credit cards and storage of all kinds, it is just awesome ! I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great wallet !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Attractive and Functional, October 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This wallet is my favorite to date. It's attractive with a nice textured leather and bold color. It folds relatively flat while having enough slots to hold my cards, a space for bills and a zippered pouch for change. This wallet also fits nicely into a handbag when desired. I'm very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Soft Leather, August 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Sometimes the credit cards fall out, the leather is so soft not holding them in securely. However, large enough to hold them
all and then some and still close with the snap. I ordered the red and it is more pink, would much rather have a real red.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love Fossil!, May 9, 2014
By 
Bryan (HOUSTON, TX, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This arrive perfectly and I love it! It's got 2 snaps so it can expand a little..it's got a lot of compartments, yet its compact. It's PERFECT!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, August 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I absolutely love this wallet! It turned out to be a lil bigger then I thought but that's ok. I love the space it has and all the pockets! I would definitely recommend this to a friend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Matches perfectly, May 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought a purse that had one of the same designs on it, and it flows perfect with it. Not too big or chunky, :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Compact and Perfect, September 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was looking to replace my old fossil wallet and came across this one. It's compact but yet has lots of compartments. It's perfect!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love the color, September 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Color is just as it is on the picture. A little bigger than expected. So many functions i can't use all! Good texture and design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love this wallet and the colors, August 4, 2014
By 
Just my luck (Jim Thorpe, PA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this wallet and the colors. It has enough room to accommodate bills, credit cards, coins and it is beautifully designed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Fossil Emory Multifunction Wallet
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.