Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute!
I got the teal colored one. Arrived in about 4 days from when I ordered it. Not quite what I expected. When they say mini, they mean mini. This is not your every day purse. It's big enough to fit a wallet and some essentials, but that's about it.
Overall it is a nice product from Fossil. Genuine leather and will do for those days/nights when all you want to bring is...
Published 11 months ago by megan

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's khaki, not honey.
The color is more like khaki than honey. The quality is very good (soft leather), but it is too small/flat to stuff an umbrella or a small bottle of water. It will be good to stuff wallet and notebook.
Published 18 months ago by echo


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute!, January 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil Explorer Mini Cross Body Bag (Accessory)
I got the teal colored one. Arrived in about 4 days from when I ordered it. Not quite what I expected. When they say mini, they mean mini. This is not your every day purse. It's big enough to fit a wallet and some essentials, but that's about it.
Overall it is a nice product from Fossil. Genuine leather and will do for those days/nights when all you want to bring is your phone and wallet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's khaki, not honey., June 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The color is more like khaki than honey. The quality is very good (soft leather), but it is too small/flat to stuff an umbrella or a small bottle of water. It will be good to stuff wallet and notebook.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Size, April 14, 2014
By 
Alyssa Grace (BRISTOL, RI, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought the camel colored bag. I really like the color and the leather is very soft. I got this to fit my wallet and medications. Its not very big, but the perfect size for me. The only thing that I don't like is that it has gotten very dirty pretty quickly. I cleaned it with leather cleaner. Overall a good quality bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit for my lifestyle, wallet & Samsung Note 3, December 8, 2014
By 
JLW (kentucky) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect for me. I like the camel color. Exactly as it looked online. Fossil and I go back to '90 '91 on Mackinac Island, so quality and style were not in doubt. I was concerned about size. Being a tomboy and a busy postal employee, I don't carry lipstick, compact mirrors or any unnecessary items. Don't use them. Nor do I have any interest in packing a bottle of water in my purse. Really? A bottle of water?
I wanted it to carry my wallet, checkbook, chapstick, a couple pens, and my Samsung Note 3. The Note 3 fits perfect in the front zipper pocket, and with the other items in purse, still leaves plenty of room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, September 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is exactly what I thought. It's big enough for everyday things, easy, light weight for everyday use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, November 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very expensive for very small size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great look, great quality, July 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It was a birthday gift for my daughter. It was just as we expected, great look, great quality.
It arrived two days before her birthday and I received free shipping too. What a deal!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, August 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very nice little purse. But it is not as perfect as the ones selling in store.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Color is beautiful! Excellent quality and the leather is very smooth/soft, December 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Color is beautiful! Excellent quality and the leather is very smooth/soft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, November 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bag looks beautiful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.