Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excelent watch
I am a real fans of fossil watch because are cheap but with an excelent quality and looks great, I really love it.
Published 8 months ago by Overt Castellanos

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Apparently bigger than what it looks
My son in law asked me to purchase this watch for him. He likes it well though he thinks it is big. Newer models comes out big but it is not outdated rather it is modern., I told him. Delivers the jet set trend, always right on time that calls for efficient craftmanship and attention.
Published 6 months ago by Yellowbell


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excelent watch, December 30, 2013
By 
Overt Castellanos (Maracaibo; Venezuela) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil FS4663 Machine Stainless Steel Men's Watch (Watch)
I am a real fans of fossil watch because are cheap but with an excelent quality and looks great, I really love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent design and performance, October 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil FS4663 Machine Stainless Steel Men's Watch (Watch)
Recommended for its elegant design, a brand recognized worldwide. Affordable. Good performance in operation. Durability. Warranty available for a reasonable period.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gifts, June 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil FS4663 Machine Stainless Steel Men's Watch (Watch)
I was looking for a cool groomsmen gift idea for my wedding party. We did not want to give the typical flask or other custom engraved junk that everyone gets. Served and found these nice watches. They look and work great. Definitely a better groomsmen gift! I even got one for myself!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cool watch, April 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil FS4663 Machine Stainless Steel Men's Watch (Watch)
When i first saw the i fell in love with it.
It doesnt look small neither big.
Can be worn everyday. Though it awkward if you wear it in a formal event
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It is beautifully made but bigger than I thought, December 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil FS4663 Machine Stainless Steel Men's Watch (Watch)
This watch arrived in perfect condition. However, since I only shopped online and not in stores for the watch, I didn't realize that this is a very chunky style. It is about 1 3/4" across the watch face, and the depth of the watch face is about 7/16". The width of the band is 7/8". So although this is a classy and well-styled watch, I just didn't like the size of it. I ended up getting a different Fossil watch with similar styling for my son, but with a 1 1/2" face and a 5/8" wide band.

Of course, when my son saw this one waiting to be returned, he wanted to keep both! He loves the chunkiness of the watch as is the style now. So we are actually undecided as to which one to keep! The brushed stainless is nice because it gives it a casual yet dressed-up style which could be worn with any outfit. It's nicely packaged in a vintage-style metal box. A great watch, but maybe not for a guy who is on the slender side as it is very big. My son is 6 ft./150 lbs and he will need quite a few links taken out, and it does look big on his arm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love this watch, May 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil FS4663 Machine Stainless Steel Men's Watch (Watch)
Im a woman and I wear this watch. I really like it since I don't like watches that are too small.
It doesn't even look like it's for only men
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Handsome, durable watch, May 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil FS4663 Machine Stainless Steel Men's Watch (Watch)
I purchased this watch at a reduced price and have been very pleased with it. Given its large size the face is very easy to read, even under conditions of low light. It fits comfortably and the durable clasp is well designed. The housing is somewhat large and heavy but for an active person like me this is a plus, as I am unlikely to break it accidentally.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing watch, April 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil FS4663 Machine Stainless Steel Men's Watch (Watch)
The picture does not do it justice, the watch is amazing. I really like this watch, it is big if that's what ur looking for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Machine stainless steel, March 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil FS4663 Machine Stainless Steel Men's Watch (Watch)
This is a very solidly built watch, at about 43mm it is quite a wristful. I was quite happy that the hands were luminous. Watch works quite well and looks very durable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Classic look, March 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil FS4663 Machine Stainless Steel Men's Watch (Watch)
I love the watch because it look professional. I overall love its great for a birthday present or Christmas present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.