Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this watch - would recommend it to anyone looking for a gift for spouse
I bought this watch for my husband for father's day and he absolutely loves it. The watch looks just like the picture, definitely not cheaply made or cheap looking. I also liked that in came in a cool tin to protect it.
Published 7 months ago by Amanda W

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars The seconds hand fell off within two weeks
I bought this attractive wrist watch as a gift.
It broke within two weeks. I was embarassed by the shoddy workmanship.
Let's see what the repair policy is like...
Published on November 25, 2012 by Ruth D. Turner


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars The seconds hand fell off within two weeks, November 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil Dean FS4721 Stainless Steel Watch, Smoke (Watch)
I bought this attractive wrist watch as a gift.
It broke within two weeks. I was embarassed by the shoddy workmanship.
Let's see what the repair policy is like...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this watch - would recommend it to anyone looking for a gift for spouse, June 17, 2014
By 
Amanda W (McChord AFB WA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil Dean FS4721 Stainless Steel Watch, Smoke (Watch)
I bought this watch for my husband for father's day and he absolutely loves it. The watch looks just like the picture, definitely not cheaply made or cheap looking. I also liked that in came in a cool tin to protect it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great watch for the money, September 3, 2013
By 
Devin McIntosh (Jupiter, FL United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil Dean FS4721 Stainless Steel Watch, Smoke (Watch)
Its a really sharp watch. The finish will come off if you are rough on it like I am on watches (working on cars, houses etc) but it is not really that noticeable on the back where the majority of the wear was. The glass is not tough like crystal and can and will chip, I am on my second watch because of this. As far as looks go, you wont find a better looking watch for anywhere near this price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice watch, June 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil Dean FS4721 Stainless Steel Watch, Smoke (Watch)
I bought this watch for my brother-n-law. The weight and feel of this watch are good and the gun metal smoke looks nice. Overall a nice watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good quality, April 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil Dean FS4721 Stainless Steel Watch, Smoke (Watch)
i love that i can come on here and find exactly what i am looking for and save some money at the same time. this watch is exactly what the boyfriend wanted for valentines day :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The product is great, March 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil Dean FS4721 Stainless Steel Watch, Smoke (Watch)
This product is very good. The only problem with it is that it looked a little used when I got it. This is the cheapest you can get on the internet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful watch!, January 7, 2015
This review is from: Fossil Dean FS4721 Stainless Steel Watch, Smoke (Watch)
This is my 5th Fossil watch. I got this as a gift and it is very beautiful! I keep wanting to wear it but I don't want to mess it up when I am at work. The feel, weight and color are great! The dial face isn't too big; it feels comfortable on the wrist and it isn't one of those "LOOK AT ME WATCHES" that a lot of people are wearing.

The one thing I did notice is that it does tend to get a lot more finger prints on it than my other fossil watches. However I still like it and will wear it on special events.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great looking watch with a nice heavy feel, January 19, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil Dean FS4721 Stainless Steel Watch, Smoke (Watch)
Great looking watch with a nice heavy feel. I was looking for something a little bigger but not so big that I felt like it would be a distraction. I have always loved Fossil watches and knew I would be getting a quality watch that would not break my wallet. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a casual dress watch that will not cost a fortune.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worth the money, July 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil Dean FS4721 Stainless Steel Watch, Smoke (Watch)
Great watch. No complaints
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Watch.!! Good Seller, June 26, 2014
This review is from: Fossil Dean FS4721 Stainless Steel Watch, Smoke (Watch)
This is a no brainer watch, it's great i already own one, silver, and i bought this for my brother in law great watch, great weight,..!! Muy buen reloj llego a venezuela en grandes condiciones.. excelente
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.