Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great watch!!!!!!!!!
I bought this watch a month ago and i am very very happy with this watch. It is a big watch but you i'll love it if you are a big dial lover. The leather straps are of the highest quality and feels topnotch. For those lean fellas, if you like big face watches go for it(i am a 6ft lean build guy and it looks good on my wrist!!!). This watch is more sportier and goes well...
Published 16 months ago by roger123

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars cant read the time
sorry. nice looking, but unless the white hands cross the circle shaped dials, you cant see the white on white well enough to tell time
Published 9 months ago by james pappas


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great watch!!!!!!!!!, May 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil JR1390 Nate Leather Watch - Brown (Watch)
I bought this watch a month ago and i am very very happy with this watch. It is a big watch but you i'll love it if you are a big dial lover. The leather straps are of the highest quality and feels topnotch. For those lean fellas, if you like big face watches go for it(i am a 6ft lean build guy and it looks good on my wrist!!!). This watch is more sportier and goes well with casual dress.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great looking watch, April 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil JR1390 Nate Leather Watch - Brown (Watch)
Item was delivered in good condition and in the signature Fossil box.

I gave it 5 stars because item was delivered on time and in good condition, looks great for people who prefer large-faced watches.

There's nothing that I dislike, so far.

In overall, a good online shopping experience. Item and seller are recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing looking watch!, August 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil JR1390 Nate Leather Watch - Brown (Watch)
The watch looks amazing. I put it on the day I got it, went out and someone already gave me a compliment about it. Looks great on my wrist. Feels great too. It's heavy but hey it's a man's watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT, January 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil JR1390 Nate Leather Watch - Brown (Watch)
I bought 2 more watches, a invicta and a timex weekender, and this one, the fossil is really my favorite, but I have skiny arms, wrist and fingers and this watch looks bigger than me, so if you are a small guy you might want to reconsider buy this watch because it is HUGE. But, it's a beautiful watch and you will receive a lot of compliments. A LOT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice watch., January 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil JR1390 Nate Leather Watch - Brown (Watch)
Ordered this watch for my wife's dad. Very nice watch and quick shipping. The watch has a large face, so if someone has a small wrist they may want to see this watch in person first. Great buy!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality, January 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil JR1390 Nate Leather Watch - Brown (Watch)
It is a really Good Quality Watch, well priced and cheaper than in stores. Love wearing it everywhere and get good complements.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality and look, January 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil JR1390 Nate Leather Watch - Brown (Watch)
The very night following the delivery of this watch, I wore it to a friends going away party and every time my arm raised up, for whatever reason, I could see people taking notice of it. Before the night was over I had been asked about it at least a half a dozen times and had received numerous compliments. Definitely a great purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good, July 25, 2013
This review is from: Fossil JR1390 Nate Leather Watch - Brown (Watch)
This is a very nice watch people always ask where to find it, people likes it because the size is not common here in colombia. 100% recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so far so good, July 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil JR1390 Nate Leather Watch - Brown (Watch)
Gave 5 stars because the watch arrived soon after ordering. Works great and is keeping time true. Very stylish and slick watch with a nice stopwatch feature.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Satisfied with the purchas, July 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil JR1390 Nate Leather Watch - Brown (Watch)
Satisfied with the purchase the item arrived in the promised time, I didn't have any problems with the purchase, the watch is good design, such as photographs, please take into account that it is a fashion watch, is a rather large clock, if it has a very thin wrist, you might not like how it looks, as always mark is faithful to his style and manufactures good quality watches
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Fossil JR1390 Nate Leather Watch - Brown
$135.00
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.