Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great size for a college student
Great size for a college student. Holds a phone with it's case, cards, and cash and still has breathing room yet is easy to carry around. Bought it as a gift and now I want one!
Published 4 months ago by Brooke

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Broke
The wrist strap broke the first day I used it. Now it's just a wallet. Boo.
Published 3 months ago by Kurt


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great size for a college student, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great size for a college student. Holds a phone with it's case, cards, and cash and still has breathing room yet is easy to carry around. Bought it as a gift and now I want one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Broke, August 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The wrist strap broke the first day I used it. Now it's just a wallet. Boo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit for my iPhone 6❤️, September 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have a very low profile clear bumper case and it fits perfectly in the carry all case. Very convenient to carry around my iPhone when going to meetings or shopping. The outside material feels durable and will last. The colors are bright and pretty. If you have a bulky otterbox case I am not certain the iPhone 6 would fit. If you have a low profile case I highly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cute, September 6, 2014
Bought this for a friend, who doesn't like to carry a purse. This should work great for her phone and keys. It was slightly smaller than I was expecting. She has an iPhone, so I think it should fit, but a larger phone wouldn't.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I have a Samsung mini so I'm GOOD.., September 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm so content with my small wallet. Keys...ID & cash. However perhaps you have an enormous phone aka tablet 4gettaboutit. I have a Samsung mini so I'm GOOD.....Happy w/purchase. ....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not disappointed, September 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good materials as expected. You should be able to carry a Samsung Galaxy S4 or smaller phone.
The interior could be more soft for a cellphone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This was a gift for my daughter-in-law a very busy ..., August 14, 2014
This was a gift for my daughter-in-law a very busy lady. She loves it when she needs to go somewhere and doesn't want to take a purse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice and she seemed to really like it, September 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Purchased as a gift. Very nice and she seemed to really like it. I expected a higher quality material I guess.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, well made, November 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
She loves this case. Part of a set I bought for a deal of the day. Well made and I saved a great deal of money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love this case, October 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this case! It's perfect to go to grocery store and dinner after work without carrying my bulky bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.