Customer Reviews


89 Reviews
5 star:
 (73)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Watch
My husband gave me this watch on January. I use it almost every day and it still looks good. Its true to the picture so its not that flashy, just a simple and nice watch to wear on a day to day basis. I recomended it and if you like it on the picture dont hesitate in ordering it. Oh another thing, you can adjust the wristband to your size.
Published on July 7, 2010 by Marisusi09

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Love the look, not made very good
I purchsed this watch and the first time I wore it, it fell off my wrist. A pin had fallen out of one of the links and it was bent. Returned that one and purchased another one because the watch is really pretty. I've had this second one for a couple weeks now. Yesterday, I looked down at it and a pin was falling out again. Ugh! I was able to push this pin back in. Now...
Published 8 months ago by lnicker


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Watch, July 7, 2010
My husband gave me this watch on January. I use it almost every day and it still looks good. Its true to the picture so its not that flashy, just a simple and nice watch to wear on a day to day basis. I recomended it and if you like it on the picture dont hesitate in ordering it. Oh another thing, you can adjust the wristband to your size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Watch, October 1, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
When I first got my watch, I wasn't sure I liked it because the face was a little bigger than I thought it would be. However, I realized that it wasn't sliding around under my wrist like my old one did and I decided it was much better. I really like the crystals because it dresses it up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love It, November 3, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I received the watch within a few days. I LOVE it!! It's exactly what I expected. It was really easy to take out the links. Perfect watch to wear with anything. Very flashy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beaufitul and fun watch, May 19, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter in law asked for this watch for Christmas. I was thrilled to gift it to her - whe loves it!! She is not a glitzy girl and this adds a touch of fun and glitz to her style. Great watch!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful watch for casual or dress!!, September 27, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a gorgeous watch! Casual enough for every day and elegant enough to wear out at night. The best part is that even though it has a large face, it is thin enough that it isn't "clunky" and heavy. I'm so happy with this watch!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love it, September 10, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I get compliments almost daily on this blingy watch. It has stayed shiny and sparkly through almost a year of daily use. It would be perfect if the face were a bit smaller diameter as I have small wrists but Fossil watches seem to all have large faces.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love My Fossil WATCH, May 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this watch. I had given one to my daughter several years ago and she has enjoyed wearing it. Since the big faced
watch is in style now I decided that I wanted one for myself. Get alot of compliments on it. Fossil has great customer service if
you have problems with there products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My Wife loves this watch!, October 31, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My Wife already had the rose gold version of this watch, and wanted to see if she could get a silver version. Both of these watches are absolutely beautiful and eye catching when you see them. She purchased the rose gold one at a discount at a local store. But when I found the silver version on Amazon, its price was even less.

This is a great deal for a beautiful ladies watch. Delivery was within a week with standard shipping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, March 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I received this watch as a gift and love the oversized face on it. It's a little bigger than a standard watch but very trendy right know. Easy adjustable watch band didn't have to have it sized by a jeweler.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful watch, September 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this as a gift for my sister and she loved it. Fossil watches never disappoint you and this one is no different. Size of dial is as desired and with those stones round the dial make it very beautiful. Adjustable bracelet makes it easier to fit the wrist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.