Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Segway miniPro STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 23, 2014
Very nice watch. It honestly looks even better in person than in the photos! My son is 17, and other brands are very popular with his friends (like Nixon); but he wanted something different. This is a large watch (popular style now); that we had a couple of links taken out of, plus an adjustment to the clasp to make it just the right size. Excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2014
This watch looks excellent with just about anything, and I like Fossil as far as my past watches go. I love this watch, but one thing I must point out is that this watch is extremely heavy. I have a wide wrist so I didn't have to have it resized and it's only a little loose, but the face is very heavy, it shift when I love my arm. Getting this watch on here for such a low price is a steal. The Fossil site will cost you much more, so if you can deal with the weight of the watch, go for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2013
I love the way it looks on my husband. The band was a little large but easily adjustable. Good Buy.
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
the product was delivered on the due date, with excellent quality, which was prompt, well packaged and packed, without details, I recommend this provider
Keep up the quality that characterizes this gives us confidence to buyers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2014
I own this watch and due to how great it has been I have purchased it as a gift for two others. I can’t say enough great things about it and how Fossil stands behind their product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2013
I received the product in absolutely nice package and the product was matching the specification when i ordered it.
overall i am very happy about the transaction. I couldnt review this product much as it was a gift.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2014
I am very happy with my watch it is very sturdy and yet it looks good large which I like for myself
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2013
Nice design but its huge, heavy, and thick. It would probably look nice on a very tall guy, not regular wrist circumference. I was sad when my husband couldn't use it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2013
Excellent product, good service Amazon Digital Services, Inc, it material my like, I hope you will be always there offering deals on watches of this brand, is all
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2014
Great simple watch, great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.