Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Wallet EVER!
I am a girl, but even I think that this wallet is GLORIFYING!
I bought this wallet for my dad because he has dropped and torn his old wallet so many times that I figured it was about time for a new one.
The product arrived within 3-4 days (standard shipping) and was boxed TWICE with extra care (I bought this item during the holidays so I also received a free...
Published on November 30, 2012 by nky

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Wider than I anticipated
A little wide and bulky for what I was looking for. The zipper doesn't accommodate currency very easily. Only use it on occasion.
Published 14 months ago by Event


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Wallet EVER!, November 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am a girl, but even I think that this wallet is GLORIFYING!
I bought this wallet for my dad because he has dropped and torn his old wallet so many times that I figured it was about time for a new one.
The product arrived within 3-4 days (standard shipping) and was boxed TWICE with extra care (I bought this item during the holidays so I also received a free ornament, which was very thoughtful of the company). The wallet was also cushioned in the FOSSIL tin box and strung with an elastic band to prevent it from falling out.
The wallet was described EXACTLY as it was listed; dark brown, leather material, etc.
Of course, the smell of the item was also amazing; PURE leather.
It contains 8 card slots, and about 4 more hidden slots; a flip design (which my dad loves), and a back zipper in the main compartment.
Overall, I love this wallet and will definitely be buying from FOSSIL again. I recommend this product to anyone who needs a new wallet, especially for your dad, brother, spouse, etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does it job., August 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was in need of a new wallet ASAP! So I bought this one since I have alot of products of Fossil. I loved the wallet and it the delivery was fast! The only thing that I didn't like about the wallet is that it had a zipper inside. The zipper marks the leather and it damages it. Other than that its a great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Wider than I anticipated, October 19, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A little wide and bulky for what I was looking for. The zipper doesn't accommodate currency very easily. Only use it on occasion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, January 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got this wallet for my boyfriend and he loves it and I love it! My favorite feature is the zipper inside where you can "hide" cash. Very nice quality and it seems like it will hold up well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars He loves it, January 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this is a lovely wallet. Delivery was excellent and prompt. However, it looks slightly different as seen in the picture here. Otherwise, it perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Gift, January 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my husband, because he was using a wallet that he has had for 5 years and was using electric tape to hold it together. I am a huge Fossil lover and thought this would be perfect for him.

HE LOVED IT!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice design, February 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Since this product doesn't have a lot of information and pictures here on Amazon, I was hesitating to buy it but I did it and I'm happy with this purchase, slim design with room enough for a lot of cards, IDs, money and it has a pocket with a zip in the bills section for private things or coins.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars got it for the bf, February 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got this for the boyfriend for valentines day. he said he likes it and it doesn't what its intended to do. I got him a fossil watch for Christmas so this is a nice accent piece.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great wallet, December 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got this for my boyfriend for Christnas to replace the wallet he has that is almost identical to this. He loved it and it actually worked out better than the one he had before. Plus at the time of purchase it was cheaper than the Fossil store/website.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars thick leather, December 19, 2013
By 
WCH (Pittsburgh, PA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got this to replace an old fossil wallet that I had. I need one with a zippered pocket in the back for "hidden" cash. This wallet was well made, but it was really thick and stiff. I'm sure it will hold up well, but it bulges out with all of my cards in it. I found my old fossil wallet that is made with softer leather, so I might give this one to someone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Fossil Men's Estate Zip Passcase Wallet
$45.00 $31.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.