Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Man's Fossil wallet, January 22, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
What can I say, I love Fossil products. This wallet didn't let me down. It is good quality leather and looked and felt as described.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality and Feel!, December 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this is one of the best wallet I've ever put in my back pocket. If I were going to change anything I would have a divided compartment for bills and receipts. Other than that, I absolutely love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fast Shipping, February 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas and he really loved it. He say's it is good material He also says it is sleek which he likes and he also likes the design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fossit wallet is top quality., March 5, 2014
By 
JED (Horn Lake, MS) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is the second Fossil wallet that I've owned and I think that it's top quality. I think that I will stick with this brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars impress, April 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Didn't know what to expect but when I recieved it..met all my expectations and the receiver loved it so much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Professional looking, awesome space, December 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got this for the man in my life his old wallet was wearing out.

Needless to say, he loved it. Makes a great gift. Great material, sexy-looking and very professional.

It doesn't bulge as much but if you put many cards/money/etc in it, like any wallet, it will get a bit bulgy.

Anywho, the best part he liked about it was the many spaces and slots it has.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The leather feels amazing. The reason we didn't give it 5 stars ..., July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The leather feels amazing. The reason we didn't give it 5 stars is because it has a weird flip-out section that we weren't anticipating. We kept it, but it wasn't exactly what we were looking for and wasn't clearly advertised in the product description (I do see it now in one of the pictures, but I wouldn't have recognized it for what it is at the time of purchase).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gift!, August 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Purchased as a gift for my boyfriend who is quite picky about his clothes, accessories, etc. He loves it. He especially likes the card holders. And Fossil is a great brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's comfortable and you don't even notice it's in your pocket, July 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This wallet is everything shown! It's comfortable and you don't even notice it's in your pocket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So soft, June 16, 2014
By 
KansasMom1 (Derby, KS United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just gave this to my hubby for Father's Day. He loves it. I think it will last a very long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Fossil Men's Ingram Traveler Wallet
$40.00 $34.00 - $40.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.