Customer Reviews


72 Reviews
5 star:
 (52)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous!
My husband bought this for me for Christmas and I LOVE it!! Great quality and the rose gold color is unique. Saw this exact one in stores for about $40 more so Amazon is the place to get it. It's totally waterproof too so I don't have to worry about it getting wet. LOVE IT!
Published on January 4, 2012 by Erin Cisco

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Watch is cool...band not so much
The band says stainless steel..but it felt to light and cheap as if it were nickle plated...
Published 5 months ago by Mauricio Lopez


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous!, January 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil Quartz Rosegold Gem Dial Rosegold Band - Women's Watch ES2811 (Watch)
My husband bought this for me for Christmas and I LOVE it!! Great quality and the rose gold color is unique. Saw this exact one in stores for about $40 more so Amazon is the place to get it. It's totally waterproof too so I don't have to worry about it getting wet. LOVE IT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very, very pleased, September 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil Quartz Rosegold Gem Dial Rosegold Band - Women's Watch ES2811 (Watch)
I own a very expensive watch, so I haven't been buying fun watches....it's hard to justify. I had bought a much more expensive designer watch to stay in the trend. After a few weeks, it did not work. I looked and looked and finally found this rose gold Fossil watch and remembered how popular they were with my teens years ago. i took the leap and I'm glad I did!! The price point was good and I can take a bath and not worry about getting a little water on it! It has been a prerfect purchase for me...it measures 7 1/2 inches. My wrist is exactly 6 1/2 inches and I had one link taken out. I couldn't be more pleased!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's BIG and Beautiful, September 17, 2013
By 
Dsrtgrl7 "dsrtgrl" (Santa Fe, NM United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil Quartz Rosegold Gem Dial Rosegold Band - Women's Watch ES2811 (Watch)
Once I got over how large this watch was, I was in love. It sparkles and shines and I get compliments on whenever I wear it. On the watch face there is a 12 (for 12:00), and then all the other hours are marked with rhinestones, which is pretty. The inside little dials that tell you the date and month and such are so small I can't read them, but that feature isn't why I bought this watch in the first place. It's blingy and fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!, December 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil Quartz Rosegold Gem Dial Rosegold Band - Women's Watch ES2811 (Watch)
Bought this for my daughter! She loves it! Great price as well! I would recommend it to anyone who wants a classy but caual watch!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I was looking for in a watch, November 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil Quartz Rosegold Gem Dial Rosegold Band - Women's Watch ES2811 (Watch)
Good packaging, working in perfect order, and was exactly what I was looking for in a watch , I realy recomend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pleasently surprised, December 29, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil Quartz Rosegold Gem Dial Rosegold Band - Women's Watch ES2811 (Watch)
I ordered this watch as a Christmas present to myself. When I received it I was very satified with the quality. I absolutely Love it. The best thing is that I did not even have to adjust the band. It was a perfect fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fossil Rosegold Watch- An excellent buy, August 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil Quartz Rosegold Gem Dial Rosegold Band - Women's Watch ES2811 (Watch)
I got this watch just a week ago, so too early to make any strong recommendations. But I love the look, looks elegant and more expensive than it actually is. It fits my wrist really well. The clasp is easy to use. Overall a very good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Eye catching watch, May 6, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil Quartz Rosegold Gem Dial Rosegold Band - Women's Watch ES2811 (Watch)
It came down to this watch and a very similar one by Michael Kors. The Fossil watch had better reviews in terms of the stones not falling out and the "pink gold" not wearing off. It is a beautiful watch, but my one complaint is that it is very heavy. You can't notice it too much when you're wearing it, and I wouldn't discourage you from buying it if you like the style, but just know it's very heavy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Big yet feminine., May 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil Quartz Rosegold Gem Dial Rosegold Band - Women's Watch ES2811 (Watch)
It's big yet still looks feminine. After having 3 links taken out, it fits her perfectly. Luminous minute and hour hands, you can read the time in the dark very well. It's a beautiful watch. So far it's keeping the time pretty accurately.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Valentines Day, February 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil Quartz Rosegold Gem Dial Rosegold Band - Women's Watch ES2811 (Watch)
I ordered this watch for my mom who is 70. I was a little doubtful at first because she's " old school". To my surprise she absolutely loved it!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.