Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent design and performance
Recommended for its elegant design, a brand recognized worldwide. Affordable. Good performance in operation. Durability. Warranty available for a reasonable period.
Published 9 months ago by Tere

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Watch
I wanted a white watch for summer. I like my watches to fit around my wrist but this a loose one so I didn't keep it. You can't adjust the band. It was a nice looking watch.
Published 5 months ago by Susan Biesiot


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent design and performance, October 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil Retro Traveler Three Hand Resin Watch - White Am4466 (Watch)
Recommended for its elegant design, a brand recognized worldwide. Affordable. Good performance in operation. Durability. Warranty available for a reasonable period.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Gift, February 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil Retro Traveler Three Hand Resin Watch - White Am4466 (Watch)
I bought two of these as gifts for friends of mine (ages 25 and 27) and they loved them. The watch is really pretty and looks like a high quality ceramic watch. The give you PLENTY of links so you'll have to adjust it to fit your wrist. However, if you take the watch to any Fossil store they will remove the excess links for you and give you the spares in a little bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars GIFT FOR MY GIRLFRIEND, BEAUTIFUL SUMMER COLOUR, SHE LIKED IT VERY MUCH, not perfect but good.., July 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil Retro Traveler Three Hand Resin Watch - White Am4466 (Watch)
GOOD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great looking watch, March 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil Retro Traveler Three Hand Resin Watch - White Am4466 (Watch)
Love the watch and very excited to wear it this summer! But while I was removing links it picked up blue dye from my jean which had been washed several times at this point. The dye was very hard to get off . That's the oh reason for leaving one star out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Watch, February 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil Retro Traveler Three Hand Resin Watch - White Am4466 (Watch)
I wanted a white watch for summer. I like my watches to fit around my wrist but this a loose one so I didn't keep it. You can't adjust the band. It was a nice looking watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good and beauty., December 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil Retro Traveler Three Hand Resin Watch - White Am4466 (Watch)
Its a beautiful watch but when i buy it i dont read well and its resin so i expect other product. But its ok in my hand its perfect and the only thing that i worry its about clean it because it sensitive to get dirty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars I love Fossil and have bought their stuff for 30 years, July 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil Retro Traveler Three Hand Resin Watch - White Am4466 (Watch)
Did not care for the band, it was kind of rubbery. It already had a smudge of black on it when it got here. It is on the porch for UPS to pick up. I love Fossil and have bought their stuff for 30 years, just this watch did not work out..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, May 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil Retro Traveler Three Hand Resin Watch - White Am4466 (Watch)
Was the perfect gift for a fossil lover and a price much lower than the outlet store! (which I live right next to)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.