Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Fossil Women's ES2887 Stella Rose Gold Dial Watch
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Thank you Scientist Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer angrybirds angrybirds angrybirds  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 27, 2012
My daughter loves her watch. Came in attractive tin and face on watch is lovely. Needs to be resized though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2013
this is a fantastic looking watch the old lady loves it however.... when it came there were a few scratches on the clasp I don't think she noticed it but I did . overall pretty good though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2014
This was a hard to find watch. Searched several places. All wanted big $ for the watch. Amazon delivered the same watch for a much cheaper price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2013
I had to have a couple links removed at the local jeweler for $10 but it fits perfect now. Great quality, shipped fast , just as seller described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2012
If you think in a great gift. It was the perfect one. Good relation price quality. It was a present for my sister in law and she really likes it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2014
Love this watch the white is pearly and the gold and crystals make it look very elegant. Great watch for a great price!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2014
This was a gift wish for my daughter. She loves it. Many watches do not work on her for some reason but this one does!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2014
Received without batteries and flimsy plastic covering. It is a pretty color and design though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2014
I got this for my girlfriend and she loves it. I'm happy because she is happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2012
I bought this watch as a gift for my sister a few months ago, and she just reported a crystal has fallen out. This greatly deflects the appearance as it is very noticeable, and I'm concerned more will continue to come loose. I have contacted Fossil about it, and am waiting to hear back. For this price, the product should be of higher quality- missing gaps around the rim are unappealing and showcase a cheap and poorly made product.. not what I expected of Fossil.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.