Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous watch. Very classy and expensive appearance
Unlike another reviewer I PREFER the band color and specifically purchase watches from Fossil with the champagne type of band color. I find it looks extremely classy on women in addition to complimenting both gold and silver jewelry. Since I wear both and prefer a watch that looks like real gold I love this lighter color gold and HOPE Fossil continues to incorporate it in...
Published on September 6, 2012 by Suzanne Fuqua

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
it's ok
Published 1 month ago by Marco Balarezo


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous watch. Very classy and expensive appearance, September 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil Women's ES2962 QuartzGolden Dial Aluminum Watch (Watch)
Unlike another reviewer I PREFER the band color and specifically purchase watches from Fossil with the champagne type of band color. I find it looks extremely classy on women in addition to complimenting both gold and silver jewelry. Since I wear both and prefer a watch that looks like real gold I love this lighter color gold and HOPE Fossil continues to incorporate it in their watch lines.

I wore this special watch for my sons wedding,and as my Facebook pictures will show you, and it was very attractive, classy and complimented my fancy dress very well. I have gotten so many compliments on it I cannot even count them. I wore a gold diamond bracelet with it and the slight contrast looked great.
I am very pleased with this purchase it was even prettier in person. Now I'm HOPING to find one similar with a bigger dial with the stones

Don't be afraid of this lighter gold color. I think you will be pleasantly surprised how versatile it can be with outfits and other jewelry.

Quality of the watch is top notch and I highly recommend this watch to others

Shipping was very quick also which was important for me.

KEEP it up Fossil. This product is a winner. sue
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beauuutiful classssy watch!, January 19, 2013
By 
Kim McFarlane "kimbusiness3" (Alexandria, VA United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Fossil Women's ES2962 QuartzGolden Dial Aluminum Watch (Watch)
The ohot doesn"t do it justice. The gold band is a nicer warmer yet kight tone and the whole watch blends with a nice tonal range. Nice calendar feature. Arms glow in the dark. Very classy looking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Fossil watch, October 22, 2012
By 
L. Augins (Hampton Roads, VA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil Women's ES2962 QuartzGolden Dial Aluminum Watch (Watch)
Purchased this watch for my daughter's 20th birthday and she loves it. The color is a very subtle gold and is very complimentary to all skin tones. I have an extensive Fossil watch collection and this is will be the beginning of my daughter's collection as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it., October 5, 2012
By 
Martiniduck (St. Charles, IL USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil Women's ES2962 QuartzGolden Dial Aluminum Watch (Watch)
Got it for my wife for her birthday. She loves it and has gotten many compliments on it. It is very light weight and still feels durable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars : ), September 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil Women's ES2962 QuartzGolden Dial Aluminum Watch (Watch)
I have been shopping online for a watch - something I could use for any occasion. When I saw this watch, I just knew it was "the one". The price was very reasonable as well! I knew it was a good deal. I waited anxiously for the watch to arrive at my doorstep. When it finally arrived (which was earlier than expected), I was more than happy. The watch was in very good condition, as good as new. : ) I am very satisfied with this buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lightweight, August 5, 2013
By 
Ken "Tech" (BURNSVILLE, MN, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil Women's ES2962 QuartzGolden Dial Aluminum Watch (Watch)
Doesn't scratch easily. Not tarnished or fading. Overall a great watch for a good price. Can't go wrong with this watch, other than it comes a bit big for a smaller wrist women. Had to take a link out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fossil watch, April 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil Women's ES2962 QuartzGolden Dial Aluminum Watch (Watch)
Bought this for my mother in law, she loves the watch wears it everyday and haven't heard any complaints from her. Happy customer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice watch, January 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil Women's ES2962 QuartzGolden Dial Aluminum Watch (Watch)
My teenage daughter loves it. It is a beautiful color. It goes with almost everything. She has very much enjoyed it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great deal, January 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil Women's ES2962 QuartzGolden Dial Aluminum Watch (Watch)
This watch was a steal compared to the stores prices. The color on this particular watch was slightly different but still very pretty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BEAUTIFUL WATCH!, January 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fossil Women's ES2962 QuartzGolden Dial Aluminum Watch (Watch)
I love the tone of the gold, not too bold, very classy! It's a good dress up or dress down watch,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.