Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it PME Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 31, 2012
The chocolate brown color is exactly what I wanted. The face is big, almost 1.5 inches across. It has three dials: day of the week, date, and 24 hour. Only downside was that it didn't come with a manual or booklet. It was easy enough to figure out how to set the different dials. The "day" dial can be set independently, but I couldn't figure out how to set the "date" without just cycling through the time (which was annoying and time consuming, hence the need for a manual). Also, I was unsure about the water resistance, but I just checked the back of the dial which is marked 5ATM. Quick google search taught me that, "ATM or "atmospheres" is the amount of pressure a watch can withstand before leaking. It is important to note that this is a measure of pressure NOT depth. 5ATM - Water tested to 50 meters (165 feet). Suitable for showering or swimming in shallow water." Good to know. Love this watch!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2013
First off, the shipment arrived as per the expected delivery date. However, the watch I received is NOT as the pictures here. The one that I received is entirely brown, including the dial inside vis-a-vis the black dial in the pictures. It also has two scratches on the belt, and since it's brown color, the scratches are easily visible. This is not what I expect when I pay this big a price for this watch. I am utterly disappointed.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2013
I love this watch! It's my first chocolate brown watch and it's very dressy looking . I need to adjust it a little, but other than that, the picture doesn't do the watch any justice ! Really great purchase and very affordable ,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2012
I absolutely love my watch. I'm a fossil kinda girl and this watch was just what I needed for my collection.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2014
I bought this watch for my wife and at first she did not like it. After, we had it fit and she put it on while on a night out she loved it especially after all the compliments. She said I did good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2014
Love it! It is brown, much darker than it appears in the picture. But I knew that from reading the other reviews and that's what I wanted. So beware that it is A much darker brown!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2013
I have receive the fossil watch already and gas arrived on time. It's very nice but only the color quite dark than the picture.

Best regards.
Lucky
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2014
I really like the watch. It shipped fast. It's beautiful. I couldn't have asked for more. I will definitely keep this brand in my future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2014
Happy with my purchase. Very stylish. I think it is a good balance when I don't want to wear gold
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2014
When I got this, I was so happy! When I opened the box, I was happier. It looksgood on me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.