Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Image not available

To view this video download Flash Player


Four American Composers: Philip Glass [VHS]

Robert Ashley , John Cage , Peter Greenaway  |  NR |  VHS Tape
4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)

Available from these sellers.

Product Details

  • Actors: Robert Ashley, John Cage, Meredith Monk, Philip Glass, Peter Gordon
  • Directors: Peter Greenaway
  • Writers: Peter Greenaway
  • Producers: Revel Guest
  • Format: Color, NTSC
  • Rated: NR (Not Rated)
  • Number of tapes: 1
  • Studio: Resolution
  • VHS Release Date: October 22, 1991
  • Run Time: 220 minutes
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • ASIN: 6303504086
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #687,356 in Movies & TV (See Top 100 in Movies & TV)

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers
Most Helpful Customer Reviews
2 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars P. Glass shares his best with the best February 16, 1999
By A Customer
Format:VHS Tape
Not only he translates the nature of sounds but the sounds of nature. While performing, Glass makes you understand a melody behind sounds.
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
Search Customer Reviews
Search these reviews only


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category