Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Foxnovo 4-in-1 Polka Dots Pattern PU Flip Case Cover Stand Set for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 Lite 7.0 T110 /T111 (Pink)
Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Songs of Summer Explore Premium Audio Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Segway miniPro



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 25, 2015
Not quite as pink as I'd like but it will work. Recieved it within day that was a 5. Love that it came with the accesories. Fits perfect thats a 5. So far all I can say negitave it isnt as pink as I'd like, but is is exactly what I was looking for. I would deffently order from supplier again. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2015
The product is alright. The only plus that I saw was the texture, color and design of the cover. Once you use it as a kickstand, you can't see the bottom part of the screen which makes it hard to slide the marker on videos. Velcro wasn't strong either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2015
This 4-in-1 Polka Dots Pattern PU Flip case is awesome. My granddaughter loved it the minute it came in the mail. Very stylish and the ability to make it a stand was a bonus for her. With the Stylus storage band she doesn't have to worry about loosing the pen anymore. I can now feel safe with her using the tablet and knowing it can take a few knocks. I purchased this product at a reduced rate to review and am very glad I did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2016
Bought for my daughter. It wears quickly, especially if you are trying to use it as a stand. It didn't fit as I would have liked and I had to use a piece of foam cut using the tablet as a template.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2015
The item that was pictured was a pink case, but after placing the order I noticed that the item had polka dots. It turned out to be a nice item after all. The price and workmanship cannot be beat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2015
I've been using my gtab without a cover. This one says a lot and now I can handle my gtab securely and comfortably. Best buy for all gtab users.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2015
I'm amazed with the quality of the product and my wife like it very much. A big thanks. A must have!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2014
Case fits great, good protection, comes with screen protector! Quick customer service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2014
This is the cutest case! It fits really well and I am super happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2014
I wasn't impressed with this cover. It won't stand up on it's own.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.