Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty happy
As described and showed up promptly. The top strap did slip on my first trip out causing the entire product and contents to fall onto the ice, but was easily fixed by using a safety pin to pin the tag end to the strap beneath it to prevent it from slipping through the buckle. Might have been my fault for filling all of the compartments, but really like freeing up the...
Published 21 months ago by Uplandhuntr

versus
15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars just go to Home Depot or Lowe's for something similar and cheaper
I purchased this hoping it'd fit the 5 gallon bucket I had like the packet said it would. The material was too big - there's a way to cinch it but the material is still quite loose around the bucket; I wanted to pull the material up and around the bucket vs where the material currently hits, which is on the ground. The whole point was to keep things on or in the bucket,...
Published on January 7, 2012 by Danielle


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars just go to Home Depot or Lowe's for something similar and cheaper, January 7, 2012
By 
Danielle (CO United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Frabill Ice Fishing Pail Pack (Sports)
I purchased this hoping it'd fit the 5 gallon bucket I had like the packet said it would. The material was too big - there's a way to cinch it but the material is still quite loose around the bucket; I wanted to pull the material up and around the bucket vs where the material currently hits, which is on the ground. The whole point was to keep things on or in the bucket, not dragging or scraping the ice. I fear the material will wear out too soon being dragged like that. I'm going to have to purchase something similar at a hardware store.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ooops, March 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Frabill Ice Fishing Pail Pack (Sports)
Ordered this thinking it had all the accessories and the bucket. Turns out it was just the little pack that you have to fill and strap on the bucket. Ok...but was hoping for more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 26 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't include bucket!!, December 16, 2010
By 
LAURA SCHULTZ (MADISON, WI United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Frabill Ice Fishing Pail Pack (Sports)
This product should have clearly stated "Bucket Not Included"!!!! The same item can be purchased for half the price at Home Depot!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars NOT what it looks like!!, January 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Frabill Ice Fishing Pail Pack (Sports)
You only get that little piece of material!!! Nothing else!! Made cheaply! No way to keep it up on a bucket! None of that equipment pictured comes with it not even the bucket. Somewhere they should show you a picture of it alone, just like you get it. A folded piece of canvas-like material with a few pockets on it. My grandson was Highly disappointed with this! Never again!!!!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars NOT WHAT I EXPECTED, March 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Frabill Ice Fishing Pail Pack (Sports)
I THOUGHT MORE THINGS WOULD BE INCLUDED WITH IT AS SHOWN! YOU SHOULD NOT SHOW PICTURES OF WHAT IT "COULD" LOOK LIKE BUT WHAT IT REALLY DOES LOOK LIKE. I PUT ALL MY STUFF INSIDE THE BUCKET NOW.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty happy, January 19, 2013
This review is from: Frabill Ice Fishing Pail Pack (Sports)
As described and showed up promptly. The top strap did slip on my first trip out causing the entire product and contents to fall onto the ice, but was easily fixed by using a safety pin to pin the tag end to the strap beneath it to prevent it from slipping through the buckle. Might have been my fault for filling all of the compartments, but really like freeing up the space inside the bucket so I can put fish in the bucket while still taking several rods, a couple tip-ups and a small jig box hole hopping with me without the rods getting all tangled up like they used to inside the bucket. Good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, August 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Frabill Ice Fishing Pail Pack (Sports)
Worked wonderful for ice fishing catty!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Just the bucket skirt, December 30, 2013
By 
Venus Dianne Lawson (Vancouver, WA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Frabill Ice Fishing Pail Pack (Sports)
My husband was mislead by the picture (although admittedly he probably did not pay close attention to the description). This item is just the "skirt" that goes around a 5 gallon bucket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Frabill Ice Fishing Pail Pack, November 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Frabill Ice Fishing Pail Pack (Sports)
The Frabill Ice Fishing Pail Pack fits snugly around the outside of a 5 gallon bucket and has more than enough pockets and velcros to secure all of your ice fishing poles and equipment. Buy one of these and save yourself a lot of walking back and forth getting all of your equipment to the ice in ONE trip... this alone adds precious time to keep your line in the water and opportunities to catch MORE fish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excelente, February 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Frabill Ice Fishing Pail Pack (Sports)
Muy buen producto, era exactamente lo que esperaba.
Una vez mas, sin ningún tipo de problemas en el envío y plazo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Frabill Ice Fishing Pail Pack
$17.99 $16.42
In stock. Usually ships within 2 to 3 days.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.