Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars He loves it!
The male commented recently that he needed a black SF hat because his orange/grey one "didn't go with everything". He also dropped his hat size (8) as what I'm assuming was a hint for his upcoming birthday gift. Needless to say, I got him one for his birthday and he loves it. It is the same style as the rest of his 70,000 hats (I may be over estimating) and fits...
Published 1 month ago by Elle Monus

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fitted baseball cap
The cap was well made anf the official product however, the sizing is off. I always order a 7 3/8. This was too large. Not true to size.
Published 21 months ago by George Adams


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars He loves it!, July 23, 2014
This review is from: MLB San Francisco Giants Authentic On Field Game 59FIFTY Cap, Black (Sports)
The male commented recently that he needed a black SF hat because his orange/grey one "didn't go with everything". He also dropped his hat size (8) as what I'm assuming was a hint for his upcoming birthday gift. Needless to say, I got him one for his birthday and he loves it. It is the same style as the rest of his 70,000 hats (I may be over estimating) and fits just as the rest of his size 8s do that he has gotten elsewhere (games/hat shops). Its great quality, great colors and he is pleased. What more could a girl want?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just like Bochy's!, April 24, 2014
By 
R. Phelps (Paicines, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great hat. I get one a year and by the time I get to spring it is salty and worn and has experienced another year of giants fandom. This is a 'pro' hat, so, it is well made, sized right and just like the boys on the field wear. Accept no substitute, this is the way I've been going for many many many years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good looking hat, May 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MLB San Francisco Giants Authentic On Field Game 59FIFTY Cap, Black (Sports)
The amazon photo is incorrect. This hat is the normal Giants hat without the Championship logo on the side. It is indeed made in the USA. Good buy overall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fitted baseball cap, December 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The cap was well made anf the official product however, the sizing is off. I always order a 7 3/8. This was too large. Not true to size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Authentic, Top Quality, October 28, 2010
New Era has always been the best quality when it comes to baseball caps. This is the actual game cap worn by the San Fransisco Giants. The build quality is fantastic, it maintains shape well, and it breathes well.

Highly recommend to all. GO GIANTS!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Look, May 16, 2010
By 
Carol J. Seemann (San Francisco, CA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: MLB San Francisco Giants Authentic On Field Game 59FIFTY Cap, Black (Sports)
I got one of these hats at the Giants game yesterday, and I love it. Really great feeling, and fresh look!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Made in China now, September 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This Hat is made in CHINA now and does not fit the same as my older Made in usa one. The orange Giants logo color appears to be a little off too. Im disappointed a company like New Era moved manufacturing offshore and the quality is not the same. I feel they should offer lower prices on hats if there made in China. I think the decision for New Era to move manufacturing will effect the future of there company.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Hat, April 22, 2014
By 
E. Shany (Leucadia, CA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought for my brother in law and he loves it. The kids like the flat bill. It's a style we buy often now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Hat, February 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Purchased this hat for my husband and he loves it! The quality is great and it's a good fit. Just make sure you measure your head and are ordering the right size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hats off to you!, January 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The hat was perfect with a snug, comfortable fit. Just like the ones the major league players wear. It was a big it with my son.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.