Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Look
I got one of these hats at the Giants game yesterday, and I love it. Really great feeling, and fresh look!
Published on May 16, 2010 by Carol J. Seemann

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fitted baseball cap
The cap was well made anf the official product however, the sizing is off. I always order a 7 3/8. This was too large. Not true to size.
Published 19 months ago by George Adams


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Look, May 16, 2010
By 
Carol J. Seemann (San Francisco, CA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: MLB San Francisco Giants Authentic On Field Game 59FIFTY Cap, Black (Sports)
I got one of these hats at the Giants game yesterday, and I love it. Really great feeling, and fresh look!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome GIANTS Hat, December 28, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this hat for my boyfriend. He has a large head so i got a 7 3/4 size and it fit him perfectly. He prefers the flex fit style rather than the plastic adjustable strap in the back so this was a good choice for him. All for a reasonable price too:D Go Giants!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just like Bochy's!, April 24, 2014
By 
R. Phelps (Paicines, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great hat. I get one a year and by the time I get to spring it is salty and worn and has experienced another year of giants fandom. This is a 'pro' hat, so, it is well made, sized right and just like the boys on the field wear. Accept no substitute, this is the way I've been going for many many many years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MLB San Francisco Giants Authentic On Field Game 59FIFTY Cap, May 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This baseball cap is perfect. The brand 59FIFTY in my opinion is the best. I wear the cap all the time now, and get a lot of compliments from people I do not know...I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good looking hat, May 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MLB San Francisco Giants Authentic On Field Game 59FIFTY Cap, Black (Sports)
The amazon photo is incorrect. This hat is the normal Giants hat without the Championship logo on the side. It is indeed made in the USA. Good buy overall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fitted baseball cap, December 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The cap was well made anf the official product however, the sizing is off. I always order a 7 3/8. This was too large. Not true to size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Authentic, Top Quality, October 28, 2010
New Era has always been the best quality when it comes to baseball caps. This is the actual game cap worn by the San Fransisco Giants. The build quality is fantastic, it maintains shape well, and it breathes well.

Highly recommend to all. GO GIANTS!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars NOT "Made in the USA", May 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have ordered and returned this cap twice. I was assured that the cap was "Made in the USA" as stated in the item description after returning the first cap, but both caps I received clearly stated on the label "MADE IN CHINA." It's a nice hat, but I try not to shop for items made in China. Very disappointing. MLB San Francisco Giants Authentic On Field Game 59FIFTY Cap (Black)

Updated on 5/30/2012
Amazon Customer Service remedied the issue. Happy with Amazon. The hat is nice, but all inventory is "Made in China."
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My new hat, June 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Awesome hat, awesome quality.!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Hat, April 22, 2014
By 
E. Shany (Leucadia, CA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought for my brother in law and he loves it. The kids like the flat bill. It's a style we buy often now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.