Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Flex fit, great looking caps
Its got a neat texture. Its nice to have a Giants cap that isnt the standard black and orange. Its a great looking cap. Well done Giants.

For reference I'm a 7 1/4 and the medium large fits well. Slightly big, but its not gonna fall off.
Published 20 months ago by A. Reader

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars rating product
I asked S/M size and I received M/L size, therefore a could not use it. This cap was resent to my hometown in Venezuela and now is not easy to send back to your company.
Published 18 months ago by jose zambrano


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Flex fit, great looking caps, November 12, 2012
By 
A. Reader (Hollywood, Ca United States) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Its got a neat texture. Its nice to have a Giants cap that isnt the standard black and orange. Its a great looking cap. Well done Giants.

For reference I'm a 7 1/4 and the medium large fits well. Slightly big, but its not gonna fall off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Go Giants!, October 29, 2012
I was so happy to see the winning last pitch in extra innings that I immediately started looking for a cap that matched the ones all the players were wearing. I found more about the cap at Ingashop. [...] Then I was pointed here. It's much cheaper than paying all the extra fees that the New Era and MLB sites have. Go Giants!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Hat, November 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits well. Very comfortable. As far as I can tell it is authentic. It has the proper stickers and tags and stitching. It is a very nice hat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very cool, January 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this hat, but be forewarned that it runs BIG (not adjustable band). I am a woman with a big noggin and lots of long hair, and I still have plenty of space to think. Really nice-looking, too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars giants fans alert, December 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Order this for my husband and he loves the way it fits. My grandson also has this hat. Perfect for those die hard fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Go Giants!, November 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A gift for hubby, he loved it. The quality of this cap is above average, it is durable the colors are very strong and all the lettering is well placed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent product, September 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MLB San Francisco Giants World Series Champions Locker Room 39Thirty Cap, Gray/Black (Sports)
the product is of excellent quality, and the time when the delivery has been made ​​very punctual, I recommend it to others the product is genuine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, March 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This hat is really nice. It's a flex fit hat so picking the right one is easier. Would recommend this hat to everyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Champions Giants Hat, February 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A beautiful hat with tight embroider lettering,
This is a one size fits all hat,that I typically don't care for but fits snug,just not fitted or adjustable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas present, February 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was on our son in laws Christmas list. My husband had just bought this hat when the Giants won so we got the same one for a gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.