Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SF Giants 2010 WS Champs Hoodie
I love my SF Giants 2010 World Series Champions hoodie! It's quality built, warm, and looks great! And I got it for a great price, too.
Published on August 18, 2012 by LynchDaddy78

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Runs small!
It's a nice sweatshirt, but I got a 2xxl and it is really small in comparison to what you usually expect
Published 20 months ago by Sandy


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SF Giants 2010 WS Champs Hoodie, August 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love my SF Giants 2010 World Series Champions hoodie! It's quality built, warm, and looks great! And I got it for a great price, too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, November 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This sweatshirt is thick and of high quality, and given that it was a few years old, it was very reasonable at $14. I can see why it would sell for $50 normally. MLB has high quality standards for their stuff. I'd definitely buy again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Go Giants!, April 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great Quality great Price! I recommend this brand. Will save forever for the Champion Reminder!
Better quality than direct from the ballpark itself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cant peel it away from him!, April 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this a year ago-thought I reviewed it already-guess not. Anyways-he loves it wears it a LOT! Even a year later it looks new-great purchase I should get another!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great sweathsirt, March 26, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good quality sweatshirt. The Medium runs a little small but maybe I just needed a Large. Nice bright logo and just a good quality sweatshirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Go Giants, February 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was impressed when this went on sale. I didn't care that it was 2010 World Series shirt! It was a nice fit, great shirt! Would buy it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!, February 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Found this sweater and ordered it super last minute as a gift. It arrived just in time and they loved it! Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Go Giants, January 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great sweat shirt to celebrate a great season. Unbelievable price. This will keep me warm until Spring Training and the Giants can start their quest for #3.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Runs small!, January 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's a nice sweatshirt, but I got a 2xxl and it is really small in comparison to what you usually expect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Received the wrong year's stock, December 31, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
After searching for "san Francisco 2012 world series", this item came up. I purchased it as a Christmas present for a die-hard fan in Australia, only to find that they sent me a 2010 fleece instead. Unfortunately, there wasn't enough time to return it and receive the correct item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.