Prime Music
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Frankie Vaughan At The London Palladium
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Frankie Vaughan At The London Palladium Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, June 14, 2010
"Please retry"
$70.00 $19.99

Product Details

1. Introduction: Stars In Your Eyes
2. June Night
3. I'll Build A Stairway To Paradise
4. It All Depends On You
5. Isn't This A Lovely Evening
6. Kewpie Doll
7. Am I Wasting My Time On You
8. That's My Doll
9. No Help Wanted
10. Come Softly To Me
11. The Green Door
12. Give Me The Moonlight, Give Me The Girl
13. Happy Days And Lonely Nights
14. The Garden Of Eden
15. Medley: When You're Smiling, Bye Bye Blackbird, Toot Toot Tootsie Goo'bye

Editorial Reviews

A recording 'star' since 1950, when his first single was released, Frankie Vaughan also became a hugely popular star of the stage and screen. His live appearances were always 'must attend' events, with his show at the London Palladium in 1959 recorded and subsequently released on album. The result was the first chart album for Frankie as it peaked at #6 the same year.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category