Best Books of the Month Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Janet Jackson All-New Amazon Fire TV Grocery Amazon Gift Card Offer blacklist blacklist blacklist  Amazon Echo Shop Men's Shoes Starting at $49.99 Kindle Voyage Shop Now STEM Toys & Games
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).
& FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
Frasquita has been added to your Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by momox com
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Please allow 1-2 weeks for delivery. For DVDs please check region code before ordering.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Buy Used - Good
+ $3.99 shipping
Sold by: tacoma_goodwill
Seller Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (81452)
Add to Cart
Lowest price: New
+ $3.99 shipping
Buy New
+ $3.99 shipping
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, September 27, 2011
"Please retry"
$24.61 $19.60
$33.24 & FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details Only 1 left in stock (more on the way). Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.

Listen to Samples and Buy MP3s

Songs from this album are available to purchase as MP3s. Click on "Buy MP3" or view the MP3 Album.

Disc 1:

Song TitleArtist Time Price
  1. Frasquita : PreludeRupert Bergmann 3:01$0.99  Buy MP3 
  2. Frasquita : Act I: Lied: Gib mit dem Facher ein Zeichen mir (Juan, Pedro, Sancho, Chorus)Rupert Bergmann 2:11$0.99  Buy MP3 
  3. Frasquita : Act I: Zigeunerchor und Frasquitas Auftritt (Frasquita, Sebastiano, Chorus)Rupert Bergmann 5:36$0.99  Buy MP3 
  4. Frasquita : Act I: Scene: Hier konnt ihr nicht bleiben (Juan, Sebastiano)Rupert Bergmann0:22$0.99  Buy MP3 
  5. Frasquita : Act I: Abgang der Zigeuner (Sebastiano, Chorus)Rupert Bergmann 1:00$0.99  Buy MP3 
  6. Frasquita : Act I: Scene: Papa, Papa, sag mir (Dolly, Girot)Rupert Bergmann0:53$0.99  Buy MP3 
  7. Frasquita : Act I: Lied: Sag mir, sag mir (Armand)Rupert Bergmann 3:28$0.99  Buy MP3 
  8. Frasquita : Act I: Scene: Holla! Gruss dich Gott, Onkel! (Armand, Girot, Hippolyt, Dolly)Rupert Bergmann 2:59$0.99  Buy MP3 
  9. Frasquita : Act I: Duet: Wenn ganz sacht, uber Nacht (Dolly, Armand)Rupert Bergmann 3:39$0.99  Buy MP3 
10. Frasquita : Act I: Scene: He, du wilder Teufel (Pedro, Frasquita, Sebastiano, Sancho)Rupert Bergmann0:47$0.99  Buy MP3 
11. Frasquita : Act I: Lied: Fragst mich, was Liebe ist? (Frasquita)Rupert Bergmann 2:40$0.99  Buy MP3 
12. Frasquita : Act I: Scene: Heda, mein schones Kind (Girot, Frasquita, Armand)Rupert Bergmann0:25$0.99  Buy MP3 
13. Frasquita : Act I: Valse espagnoleRupert Bergmann 2:22$0.99  Buy MP3 
14. Frasquita : Act I: Scene: Ich tanz' nicht mehr (Louisa, Frasquita, Hippolyt, Girot, Armand, Juan, Sebastiano)Rupert Bergmann 3:44$0.99  Buy MP3 
15. Frasquita : Act I: Terzett: Madel, Madel, suchst Du einen Mann? (Dolly, Hippolyt, Girot)Rupert Bergmann 3:16$0.99  Buy MP3 
16. Frasquita : Act I: Scene: Onkel! Hippolyt! (Armand, Frasquita)Rupert Bergmann 1:02$0.99  Buy MP3 
17. Frasquita : Act I: Finale (Frasquita, Armand, Hippolyt)Rupert Bergmann 9:47Album Only
18. Frasquita : Act II: Tanzlied: Geh mit mir in die Alhambra (Ines, Lola)Rupert Bergmann 2:57$0.99  Buy MP3 
19. Frasquita : Act II: Scene: Seh'n Sie sich um, lieber Freund (Girot, Hippolyt, Franconi, Chorus)Rupert Bergmann 1:30$0.99  Buy MP3 
20. Frasquita : Act II: Lied und Tanz: Wusst' ich, wer morgen mein Liebster ist (Frasquita)Rupert Bergmann 5:31$0.99  Buy MP3 
21. Frasquita : Act II: Scene: Schau, schau, das hatte ich dem Weib gar nicht zugetraut (Girot, Dolly, Franconi, Armand, Diego, Chorus)Rupert Bergmann 3:26$0.99  Buy MP3 
22. Frasquita : Act II: Duet: Weisst du nich was ein Herz voller Sehnsucht begehrt? (Frasquita, Armand)Rupert Bergmann 6:49$0.99  Buy MP3 

Disc 2:

Song TitleArtist Time Price
  1. Frasquita : Act II: Scene: Ich kann nicht mehr! (Hippolyt, Dolly)Rupert Bergmann 1:15$0.99  Buy MP3 
  2. Frasquita : Act II: Polka: Ich gab' was drum, wenn ich ein Maderl hatt'! (Dolly, Hippolyt)Rupert Bergmann 2:45$0.99  Buy MP3 
  3. Frasquita : Act II: Scene: Er ist immer noch nicht da (Frasquita, Sebastiano)Rupert Bergmann 1:39$0.99  Buy MP3 
  4. Frasquita : Act II: Lied: Hab' ein blaues Himmelbett! (Armand)Rupert Bergmann 3:18$0.99  Buy MP3 
  5. Frasquita : Act II: Scene: Der Kellner hat mir verraten (Girot, Armand, Lola, Ines)Rupert Bergmann 2:11$0.99  Buy MP3 
  6. Frasquita : Act II: Marsch: Kinder, heute fuhl' ich mich wie zwanzig Jahr (Girot, Inez, Lola, Chorus)Rupert Bergmann 4:15$0.99  Buy MP3 
  7. Frasquita : Act II: Scene: Jetzt wart' ich aber nicht langer auf Armand (Dolly, Hippolyt, Armand, Frasquita, Diego, Chorus)Rupert Bergmann 2:26$0.99  Buy MP3 
  8. Frasquita : Act II: Finale (Frasquita, Armand, Dolly, Girot, Sebastiano, Franconi, Jose, Diego, Paolo, andere Gaste)Rupert Bergmann18:26Album Only
  9. Frasquita : Act III: Entr'actRupert Bergmann 1:47$0.99  Buy MP3 
10. Frasquita : Act III: Karnevalszug (Chorus)Rupert Bergmann 1:27$0.99  Buy MP3 
11. Frasquita : Act III: Scene: Geben Sie ihm nur meine Karte (Hippolyt, Armand, Frasquita)Rupert Bergmann 4:00$0.99  Buy MP3 
12. Frasquita : Act III: Duet: O glaub' mir, mein Freund (Frasquita, Armand, Chorus)Rupert Bergmann 5:21$0.99  Buy MP3 
13. Frasquita : Act III: Scene: Wie soll man da noch langer grollen (Girot, Armand, Hippolyt, Dolly)Rupert Bergmann 4:54$0.99  Buy MP3 
14. Frasquita : Act III: Walzer-Duet: Du, kuss' mich immerzu (Dolly, Hippolyt)Rupert Bergmann 3:15$0.99  Buy MP3 
15. Frasquita : Act III: Scene: Er lasst uns warten (Dolly, Hippolyt, Armand)Rupert Bergmann 1:40$0.99  Buy MP3 
16. Frasquita : Act III: Finaletto (Armand, Frasquita, Girot)Rupert Bergmann 5:37$0.99  Buy MP3 

Product Details

  • Audio CD (September 27, 2011)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: CPO
  • ASIN: B005B6HV5U
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #446,759 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

By Rene Krammer on June 6, 2015
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
This is the first recording of this Lehar operetta. Maybe not one of his finest works but truly delightful from beginning to end. A must have if your are a fan of Franz Lehar.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more
This item: Frasquita
Price: $33.24
Ships from and sold by

Look for Similar Items by Category

Want to discover more products? Check out this page to see more: cpo lehar