Facility Spring Cleaning Spring Reading 2016 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon $5 Albums Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Made in Italy Shop now Amazon Gift Card Offer out2 out2 out2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors Kindle Paperwhite UniOrlando Shop Now SnS

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars27
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 7, 2013
I love this band to begin with, but I love this song. I am a total freak sometimes and I'm ok with it. This song is very much in line with there usually style. The have a great sound.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2012
This is the best album ever.....i love halestorm..they rock canr wait until i can see them in concert again...they put on an awesome show
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2013
Great rocking song. Gets you off you feet and jumping off the floor. Her lyrics are strong and infectious. Rock out with you c@ck out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2013
The female lead in Halestorm has a wonder voice that reminds me of the lead in Within Temptation or Epica, Great lyrics too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2013
I love the song and the group as well. The whole album is great and can't wait to hear more great music from the group
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2014
I simply am obsessed with this song and band. They have attitude on both the vocals and instruments. My new favorite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2013
This is a fantastic song! The beat really keeps me going. It is the song that brought me to this group. LOVE IT!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2013
can't get enough Halestorm!!! Great rock song and kick a** lyrics. Always gives me a boost to hear this song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2014
i love this song. Hale storm is one of the best hard rock bands out there and this is a good example of why
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2013
I like this song and would recommend to anyone who likes metal and In This Moment band. Good choice for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.