Customer Reviews


129 Reviews
5 star:
 (103)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


39 of 41 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy organ donor
I don't get why its getting negative reviews based on size. I mean I've had no problem stuffing in a brain or couple of kidneys. But if you were needing to carry the large intestine we may run into a problem. Overall Im completely satisfied.
Published 4 months ago by Haley Parks

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars faulty lunchbox
The zipper broke after one use. Like the thought of the theme but was disappointed in the size. I'm sending it back.
Published 13 months ago by Fallon


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

39 of 41 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy organ donor, July 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fred Emergency Meal Transport Insulated Tote, White (Kitchen)
I don't get why its getting negative reviews based on size. I mean I've had no problem stuffing in a brain or couple of kidneys. But if you were needing to carry the large intestine we may run into a problem. Overall Im completely satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HUSBAND LOVES THIS!!, January 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fred Emergency Meal Transport Insulated Tote, White (Kitchen)
I bought this as a lunchbox for my husband who is a flight paramedic, and he absolutely LOVES it! He actually uses it everyday and has gotten compliments on it at work, people always ask if he is really using a organ transplant box. One of the best gifts I've ever gotten him!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars funny, January 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fred Emergency Meal Transport Insulated Tote, White (Kitchen)
I got this for my hubby who works at a hospital. It was a hit, and his co-workers love it. The product is actually nicer than I thought it would be. It's fully insulated, and has little pockets inside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No ones stealing my lunch!, October 7, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fred Emergency Meal Transport Insulated Tote, White (Kitchen)
There is actually a person at work that steals lunches! I have a feeling that mine will be safe from here on out! It was exactly as I had expected! PERFECT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is the perfect lunch box if you want to have everyone around ..., August 5, 2014
By 
S. Wampler (Ellicott City, MD USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fred Emergency Meal Transport Insulated Tote, White (Kitchen)
This is the perfect lunch box if you want to have everyone around you lose their appetite. Just keeping it in the work refrigerator insures your lunch is going to be left along from the petty thieves who steal your pudding when they think no one is looking. I suggest you put some fun stuff that looks gross, like spaghetti or lasagna in clear containers.

Wearing a jump suit will guarantee people will clear a path for you in large crowds as well. I plan on using it for Halloween.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stop Eating Other People's Lunches!!!, March 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fred Emergency Meal Transport Insulated Tote, White (Kitchen)
A great way from keeping your moochy co-workers from helping themselves to a few of your carrots or maybe your whole sandwich.
This was actually a valentines gift for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved it. A wonderful gift for the joker in your life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Emergency Meal Transport lunch kit, December 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fred Emergency Meal Transport Insulated Tote, White (Kitchen)
these are a big hit with my kids. Well built with a net pocket inside back. Great buy i got 3 and may need a couple more.
AAA+++ Seller Fast service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It's a head turner, October 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fred Emergency Meal Transport Insulated Tote, White (Kitchen)
Well made. Outside cover is actually sturdy cloth. Down side is it gets dirty easily...cleans up fairly easy. Sturdier than expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars lunch bag, December 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fred Emergency Meal Transport Insulated Tote, White (Kitchen)
Product came in 2 days before its estimated date, very pleased as was my secret santa. A must have gift for medical personel
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PERFECT gift for a med student, September 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fred Emergency Meal Transport Insulated Tote, White (Kitchen)
I purchased this lunch box for my best friends birthday. She's a pre-med student and I wanted to get her something she could get some real use out of. The actual lunchbox is great quality, and it arrived right away. It has gotten a lot of laughs and so far she's received plenty of complements. Thinking about getting myself one as well! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Fred Emergency Meal Transport Insulated Tote, White
$20.00 $15.58
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.